TAF Production present

Tuesday 29 July

CHARLY AND THE WAGABONDS @ SECRET PLACE

spartacus present

Saturday 02 August

THE BEEZ PRESENTE :::: ADAM BEYER / DRUMCODE ::::

spartacus present

Sunday 03 August

SOUS LE SOLEIL EXACTEMENT /w BLOND:ISH

TAF Production present

Monday 04 August

THE DICTATORS

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 August

EDENKAISER @ SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Saturday 30 August

BLASTED @ SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Thursday 04 September

NAPALM DEATH

TAF Production present

Saturday 06 September

ROB JO STAR BAND + SILVER CHAIN

TAF Production present

Saturday 13 September

FRANCOIS POUSSEREAU TRIO + DR AND THE HEART VIBRATIONS @ SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Sunday 14 September

SCOTT H BIRAM + MR WHITE SOLO @ SECRET PLACE

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 16 September

The GOASTT + Guest

TAF Production present

Tuesday 16 September

THE SUPERSUCKERS

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 18 September

w/ WE WERE EVERGREEN (electro pop / PARIS) + VILAIN

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 19 September

Play@Home #9 : Madensuyu + Selenian + Wayward Birds

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 20 September

Sohn + Guest

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 24 September

CONCRETE KNIVES (pop / CAEN) + SAMBA DE LA MUERTE (samba folk / CAEN)

TAF Production present

Thursday 25 September

THE CASUALTIES

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 25 September

Freddie Gibbs + Blue Daisy + Wesh! Sound System

PZZLE present

Friday 26 September

PZZLE FESTIVAL

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 27 September

Le goûter concert de Lieutenant Cobb

O'Navio Théâtre present

Saturday 27 September

La Constellation du Chien

La Cave aux Poètes present

Sunday 28 September

FM BELFAST (electro pop / IS) + SPLASH WAVE (synthpop / FR)

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 30 September

Tournée des Inouïs - Printemps de Bourges Crédit Mutuel

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 02 October

Triggerfinger + Fahrenheit 21

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 October

SLAM & HOWIE AND THE RESERVE MEN @ SECRET PLACE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 02 October

UNI.K w/ OURS + JACQUES DAOUD + LIEUTENANT NICHOLSON + BIBI TANGA + DAVID DONATIEN

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 02 October

Pass 20 ans : Carte blanche Yael Naim

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 03 October

CONCERT DANSé w/ YAEL NAïM & DAVID DONATIEN + BALLET DU NORD - OLIVIER DUBOIS + 3SOME SISTERS

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 04 October

A PORTRAIT OF NICK DRAKE w/ MISJA FITZGERALD-MICHEL & HUGH COLTMAN + YAEL NAïM

La Cave aux Poètes present

Sunday 05 October

BAL, QUAND?! w/ ŽIVELI ORKESTAR (fanfare) + RKK (dj set) + YAEL NAïM & DAVID DONATIEN (dj set)

TAF Production present

Monday 06 October

MESSER CHUPS + DJ JUICY BETTY

TAF Production present

Thursday 09 October

ENCEFALO + DAMAS + NUCLEAR WHISPER

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 10 October

High Tone + I Axe - Steppaddict

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 16 October

AFTERWORK #2 w/ ANGO & SKEVITZ (supagroovalistic / LILLE)

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 16 October

Elephanz + Guest

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 18 October

NATAS LOVES YOU (pop / FR-LU) + KID WISE (pop symphonique / TOULOUSE)

TAF Production present

Saturday 18 October

VREID/WINDIR/ULCUS + POSTHUM

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 20 October

Timber Timbre + Guest

TAF Production present

Wednesday 22 October

THE LORD OF ALTAMONT

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 22 October

COURIR LES RUES (chanson électrisante / FR) + (GUEST)

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 25 October

LES OGRES DE BARBACK (rock musette) + EYO'NLÉ (fanfare / BJ) + Invités

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 25 October

Saint Vitus + Orange Goblin + Guest

La Cave aux Poètes present

Tuesday 28 October

☁ NUAGES #5 ☁ w/ TAYLOR MCFERRIN (neo-soul broken beat) + CHAMBERLAIN + WESH! SOUND SYSTEM

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 29 October

KIDS TEMPO CLUB #7 w/ BOX OFFICE (human beatbox)

TAF Production present

Friday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4: BATMOBILE + FRENZY + LONG TALL TEXANS + HOT ROD ZOMBIES

TAF Production present

Friday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4 - PASS 2 JOURS : BATMOBILE + THE METEORS

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 November

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4: THE METEORS + THE LEGENDARY RAW DEAL + ATOMICS ROTORS

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 02 November

Fink + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 03 November

Tune-Yards + Moodoïd

TAF Production present

Friday 07 November

THE 45'S + DIRTY SNEAKERS

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 12 November

HIP-HOP DAYZ w/ LA CANAILLE (hip-rock / FR) + (GUEST)

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 13 November

Festival Les InRocKs Philips - Pass 2 jours

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 13 November

Festival Les InRocKs Philips - Jour 1 : Parquet Courts + Palma Violets + The Orwells

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 14 November

Festival Les InRocKs Philips - Jour 2 : Baxter Dury + Asgeir + The Acid + Nick Mulvey

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 14 November

SOIRÉE EMBRACE ROUBAIX w/ WHAT SO NOT + FAKEAR + STWO + POINT POINT ⚈⚈ (trap & bass / PARIS)

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 15 November

Royal Blood + Bad Breeding

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 16 November

Chet Faker + Guest

TAF Production present

Monday 17 November

Rockabilly Night #2: ROY THOMSON & THE MELLOW KINGS + LES STUDEBACKERS

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 19 November

Tony Allen

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 20 November

ALPAGE NIGHT #21 w/ COSMIC NEMAN + YOU MAN + DDDXIE + ACID FOUNTAIN + MARKLION

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 29 November

Ground Zero Festival : Sarh + Alb + Camp Claude

TAF Production present

Sunday 30 November

SHAM 69 + MUSSELMEN

TAF Production present

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 1 : BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES + BRASSEN'S NOT DEAD + LES MOLARDS

TAF Production present

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - PASS 2 JRS : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES

TAF Production present

Saturday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 2 : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + SHOOT THE DOGS + LES PHACOS + FUCK FACTS

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an à partir de la date d'achat

TAF Production present

Wednesday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2014

demo fr present

Wednesday 31 December

Festival XYZ

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 14 January

Chassol "Big Sun" + Stranded Horse Sextet

Seconde Nature present

Tuesday 01 January

LIVRET/BOOKLET COLLECTOR - CD/DVD - JEFF MILLS - CHRONICLES OF POSSIBLE WORLDS