Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an à partir de la date d'achat

TAF Production present

Wednesday 31 December

CARTE ADHÉRENT 2015

demo fr present

Wednesday 31 December

Festival XYZ

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 31 December

Chèque Cadeau Le Grand Mix

TAF Production present

Wednesday 07 January

EXPOSITION JACKY SCHMITT + DIDIER VARELA GRATUIT!!!!

TAF Production present

Saturday 10 January

SOIREE TRIBUTE HAPPY NEW HEAVY! GRATUIT ADHERENT!

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 14 January

Chassol "Big Sun" + Stranded Horse Sextet

Seconde Nature present

Friday 16 January

DOPPLEREFFEKT Live + S.Y.R.O.B [One O One - Dj Set]

Seconde Nature present

Friday 16 January

PASS JANVIER : 3 SOIRÉES + 3 CONSOS

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 17 January

Isaac Delusion + FùGù MANGO

TAF Production present

Saturday 17 January

SKELETAL REMAINS + MORFIN

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 17 January

Tout Public | Sous la peau, Cie Minus Théâtre

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 23 January

Soirée ForroAgogo #8 avec Pedro Moura

Seconde Nature present

Friday 23 January

AKUFEN présente HORROR INC. Live + ELYSEE Live

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 24 January

Tout Public | Hélène Piris, en duo avec Philippe Roche

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 25 January

Jeune Public | One Man Schouf, Cie Le Coffre d'Arlequin

TAF Production present

Sunday 25 January

MARS RED SKY + DEEPWATER HORIZON EXPLOSION

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 29 January

Rone + You Man

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 30 January

Tout Public | Faute de Frappe, Juliette Kapla

Seconde Nature present

Friday 30 January

JUS ED [Underground Quality - US] + LIFE RECORDER DJ Set

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 31 January

Mina Tindle

La Cave aux Poètes present

Tuesday 03 February

En Solo, ou Presque #10.1 w/ BUSDRIVER + ANNA KOVA à la Cave aux Poètes

TAF Production present

Wednesday 04 February

EXPOSITION "SOUVENIRS DE SCÈNE" GRATUIT!!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 05 February

En Solo, ou Presque #10.3 w/ CORTEZ + ROPOPOROSE à La Cave aux Poètes

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 06 February

En Solo, ou Presque #10.4 w/ PAUL THOMAS SAUNDERS + MARTIN MEY à la Cave aux Poètes

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 07 February

DISAPPEARS + INHEADS à la Cave aux Poètes

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 08 February

Jeune Public | P'tit Bidon, Cie Chaboti

TAF Production present

Sunday 08 February

ELECTRIC TAURUS + BLACK GREMLIN + THE REAL MC COY - GRATUIT ADH!!!!!!!

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 11 February

Le Goûter Concert de Baden Baden

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 11 February

☁ Nuages #6 ☁ w/ SLOW MAGIC + (GUEST) + WESH! SOUND SYSTEM à la Cave aux Poètes

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 11 February

fair : le tour / Baden Baden + Laetitia Shériff

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 12 February

Festival La Sauce Jack : Chill Bump + La Fine Equipe + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 13 February

FABULOUS SHEEP + LADY FLINT + GUEST

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 14 February

Tout Public | Amen ton pèze, Cie Triple AAA

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 15 February

Jeune Public | Le tonneau du diogène, Cie La Parlotte

TAF Production present

Monday 16 February

BRUTAL YOUTH

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 18 February

Le Goûter Concert de Dirty Primitives

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 20 February

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 22 February

Jeune Public | Un week-end avec ma Vache Bleue, Cie La Vache Bleue

TAF Production present

Sunday 22 February

REBELLION TOUR #6 - DATE UNIQUE EN FRANCE!

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 25 February

Ibeyi + June Bug

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 27 February

Blackalicious

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 01 March

Ariel Pink + Guest

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 March

NIGHT DEMON

TAF Production present

Wednesday 04 March

EXPOSITION "SUR LA ROUTE DU METAL" GRATUIT!!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 04 March

SCARECROW + (GUEST)

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 05 March

Benjamin Booker + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 06 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND - LAST RESORT+THE OUTCAST+HOOLIGAN+SHAMELESS

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND -COCKNEY REJECTS + BUSINESS + DEADLINE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 13 March

BIRDY HUNT (rock) + (GUEST)

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 13 March

Tout Public | Deux fois rien, Cie Arcane XX et Un

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 14 March

Tout Public | Dans ma rue, Guy Ciancia et Compagnie

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 15 March

Jeune Public | Si j'étais ailleurs, Cie L'Improvisible

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 16 March

Squarepusher + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 18 March

DOPE D.O.D

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 20 March

Tout Public | Lille Moulin à Paroles, On a slamé sur la Lune

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 21 March

Glass Animals + Guest

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 22 March

Jeune Public | Ghost Dance, Cie Move

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 23 March

Week Pass Leysin' 15: Ski + Festival

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 23 March

Xmas special offer

TAF Production present

Tuesday 24 March

ROBERT JON & THE WRECK + HOODLÜMS + LONELY LONGHORN - GRATUIT ADH!!!

Worldwide Festival present

Friday 27 March

Week-End Pass Leysin' 15: Ski + Festival

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 01 April

Skip&Die + Makeda + Jumo

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 April

THEE FOUR TEENS + KENNI - GRATUIT ADHERENT!!!!

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 April

DR FEELGOOD + LES MILLIARDAIRES

TAF Production present

Sunday 05 April

THE BRAINS + NEL WOOD & THE CHARLATANS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 08 April

EXPOSITION DREUFT "PLAY LIVE OR DIE" + ATOMICS ROTORS - GRATUIT!!!!!!!

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 09 April

Set&Match + VALD

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 10 April

Superpoze + Koudlam + Buvette

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 12 April

Jeune Public | Couleurs, Cie l'Échappée Belle

TAF Production present

Sunday 12 April

BISHOPS GREEN + MAID OF ACE + FUCK FACTS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 April

DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION + PYRRHON + TERROR SHARK

TAF Production present

Wednesday 15 April

OBEY THE BRAVE

TAF Production present

Friday 17 April

INSANITY ALERT

TAF Production present

Saturday 18 April

PETER PAN SPEEDROCK + UDDU

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 19 April

Jeune Public | Dans mon jardin il y a..., Cie Tintinabulles

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 April

CLAUSTROFOBIA - GRATUIT ADH!!!

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 23 April

Red Fang + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 24 April

Russian Circles + Helms Alee

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 06 May

Jacco Gardner + Guest

TAF Production present

Wednesday 13 May

IMMINENT ATTACK - GRATUIT ADH!!!

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 17 May

Jeune Public | Le secret des mérites, Cie Okallî

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 24 May

Jeune Public | One Two, Cie de La Minuscule Mécanique

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 31 May

Jeune Public | TiNoX, Cie Tintinabulles

TAF Production present

Sunday 07 June

STAND PUCES ROCK D'ÉTÉ #4

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 July

HOLIDAYS IN THE SUN #4 - OFFRE SPÉCIALE NOEL

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 06 July

PLATINIUM WF SETE 2015

Worldwide Festival present

Thursday 09 July

ST CHRIST PASS WF SETE 2015

CAVICon present

Thursday 27 August

CAVICon 2015

TAF Production present

Friday 30 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #5 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 30 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #5 - JOUR 1 - DEMENTED ARE GO + WASHINGTON DEAD CATS + ....

TAF Production present

Saturday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #5 - JOUR 2 - MAD SIN + FRANTIC FLINSTONES + THE COFFIN NAILS + ...

Seconde Nature present

Tuesday 01 January

LIVRET/BOOKLET COLLECTOR - CD/DVD - JEFF MILLS - CHRONICLES OF POSSIBLE WORLDS