Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 01 April

Skip&Die + Makeda + Jumo

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 April

THEE FOUR TEENS + KENNI - GRATUIT ADHERENT!!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 03 April

ZLANG ZLUT (rock / CH) + DEAD ASTROPILOTS (electrorock shoegaze / LILLE)

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 April

DR FEELGOOD + LES MILLIARDAIRES

spartacus present

Saturday 04 April

CHRIS LIEBING, TERENCE FIXMER LIVE, JULIUS CHAP @ SPARTACUS CLUB 04.04.15

TAF Production present

Sunday 05 April

THE BRAINS + NEL WOOD & THE CHARLATANS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 07 April

EXPOSITION DREUFT "PLAY LIVE OR DIE" + ATOMICS ROTORS - GRATUIT!!!!!!!

TAF Production present

Wednesday 08 April

THE MONSTERS + MIKE HEY NO MORE + DR FLAMINGO

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 09 April

Set&Match + VALD

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 10 April

Superpoze + Koudlam + Buvette

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 10 April

Les Paradis Artificiels w/ AUTOUR DE LUCIE à la Cave aux Poètes + LENA DELUXE

Seconde Nature present

Friday 10 April

PETER VAN HOESEN + JACK DE MARSEILLE

Seconde Nature present

Friday 10 April

PASS AVRIL - 2 SOIRÉES + 2 CONSOS

TAF Production present

Saturday 11 April

GANGLION

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 12 April

Jeune Public | Couleurs, Cie l'Échappée Belle

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 12 April

SEANCE SUP / Couleurs, Cie Echappée Belle

TAF Production present

Sunday 12 April

BISHOPS GREEN + MAID OF ACE + FUCK FACTS

TAF Production present

Monday 13 April

EL DORADO - CONCERT GRATUIT ADH!!!!!

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 April

DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION + PYRRHON + TERROR SHARK GRATUIT ADH!

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 14 April

Wovenhand + Emma Ruth Rundle (Marriages)

TAF Production present

Wednesday 15 April

OBEY THE BRAVE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 16 April

Global Groove #3 w/ JUNGLE BY NIGHT + UMEME à la Cave aux Poètes

TAF Production present

Friday 17 April

INSANITY ALERT

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 19 April

Jeune Public | Dans mon jardin il y a..., Cie Tintinabulles

TAF Production present

Sunday 19 April

THE PAUL COLLINS BEAT + FRANCOIS POUSSEREAU TRIO

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 20 April

Only Real

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 21 April

Guts + Kacem Wapalek

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 April

CLAUSTROFOBIA - GRATUIT ADH!!!

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 23 April

Red Fang + The Lumberjack Feedback

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 24 April

Russian Circles + Helms Alee

Seconde Nature present

Friday 24 April

THE MOLE + PEPPERPOT

CAVICon present

Saturday 25 April

CAVICon Nantes 2015

TAF Production present

Monday 27 April

JOHN THE CONQUEROR - CONCERT GRATUIT ADH !!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 29 April

KIDS TEMPO CLUB #9 w/ SOLéO (MUSIQUE EN MOUVEMENT)

TAF Production present

Wednesday 29 April

PETER PAN SPEEDROCK + FRANCKIE IV FINGERS + UDDU

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 30 April

Afterwork : L'objet

Festival Contre-Temps present

Friday 01 May

JUNGLE BROTHERS live

spartacus present

Friday 01 May

LEN FAKI @ SPARTACUS CLUB

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 05 May

Villagers + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 06 May

Jacco Gardner + Guest

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 06 May

LA SMALA + CABALLERO + JEANJASS à la Cave aux Poètes

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 07 May

Carte blanche à Chamberlain w/ DOUGLAS DARE + GORDON + DJ set à la Cave aux Poètes

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 07 May

I'm From Barcelona + Guest

spartacus present

Thursday 07 May

JOSEPH CAPRIATI @ SPARTACUS CLUB

TEDxAix present

Saturday 09 May

TEDxAix: Oxymores

TAF Production present

Monday 11 May

GBH + TOTAL CHAOS + WOODWORK + THE LEGENDARY MUSSELMEN

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 12 May

Ghostpoet + Guest

TAF Production present

Wednesday 13 May

IMMINENT ATTACK - GRATUIT ADH!!!

spartacus present

Wednesday 13 May

Sven Väth World Tour 2015 at Spartacus

TAF Production present

Friday 15 May

MOSH FEST JOUR 1: AGNOSTIC FRONT + THE WASHINGTONIANS + WHORESNATION + ...

TAF Production present

Friday 15 May

PASS 2 JOURS MOSH FEST !!!!! Avec AGNOSTIC FRONT / VITAMIN X / UNSU / INFEST...

TAF Production present

Saturday 16 May

MOSH FEST JOUR 2: VITAMIN X + KATE MOSH + INFEST + UNSU + REPTILICUS

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 17 May

Jeune Public | Le secret des mérites, Cie Okallî

Football Partners present

Sunday 17 May

Finale de la Coupe du Conseil Régional de Football entre le CSM et l'USR

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 21 May

THE LEGENDARY TIGERMAN + guest à la Cave aux Poètes

TAF Production present

Friday 22 May

MELECHESH + KEEP OF KALESSIN + TRIBULATION + EMBRYO

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 23 May

Le Goûter Concert De La Grand Mix Academy Juniors et Seniors

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 24 May

Jeune Public | One Two, Cie de La Minuscule Mécanique

spartacus present

Sunday 24 May

MARKANTONIO (Analytic Trail, MKT) @ SPARTACUS CLUB

TAF Production present

Thursday 28 May

JIM JONES AND THE RIGHTEOUS MIND

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 29 May

LOMEPAL + GAVIN MEIDHU à La Cave aux Poètes

TAF Production present

Saturday 30 May

BASTARDS ON PARADE - CONCERT GRATUIT ADH!!!!!

spartacus present

Saturday 30 May

STEPHAN BODZIN b2b MARC ROMBOY @ SPARTACUS CLUB

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 31 May

Jeune Public | TiNoX, Cie Tintinabulles

TAF Production present

Tuesday 02 June

CRIPPLED FOX + BONESCRAPER - GRATUIT ADH!!!!!!!

TAF Production present

Wednesday 03 June

EXPOSITION LEE BRILLEAUX/Dr FEELGOOD par Patrick Higgins GRATUIT!!!!!

TAF Production present

Sunday 07 June

STAND PUCES ROCK D'ÉTÉ #4

TAF Production present

Friday 12 June

NINE BELOW ZERO + Mr WHITE SOLO

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 12 June

La Plage aux Poètes w/ SMOKEY JOE & THE KID + guests à la Cave aux Poètes

TAF Production present

Sunday 14 June

POWERSOLO - CONCERT GRATUIT ADH!!!!!!!!

TAF Production present

Tuesday 16 June

THE FLAMIN GROOVIES

Delta Festival present

Saturday 27 June

☮ DELTA FESTIVAL sport&music OPEN AIR ☮ *EARLY BIRD*

Delta Festival present

Saturday 27 June

☮ DELTA FESTIVAL sport&music OPEN AIR ☮ *VIP*

spartacus present

Saturday 27 June

MINUS SHOWCASE / MATADOR, JULIAN JEWEIL, FABIO FLORIDO

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 July

HOLIDAYS IN THE SUN #4 - LES SHERIFF - LA SOURIS DEGUINGLEE - BURNING HEADS

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 06 July

PLATINIUM WF SETE 2015

Worldwide Festival present

Thursday 09 July

ST CHRIST PASS WF SETE 2015

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - BIOHAZARD + UNFIT + NEMESIS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 15 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - MERAUDER + PROVIDENCE + NOTHING FROM NO ONE

TAF Production present

Tuesday 28 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - POISON IDEA

TAF Production present

Wednesday 29 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - RATOS DE PORÃO + INDUST

TAF Production present

Monday 10 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - KRISIUN

TAF Production present

Friday 21 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - SLAPSHOT

spartacus present

Saturday 22 August

ADAM BEYER b2b IDA ENDBERG @ SPARTACUS CLUB

TAF Production present

Sunday 30 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - MDC

TAF Production present

Friday 11 September

ROCKABILLY NIGHT FESTIVAL - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 11 September

ROCKABILLY NIGHT FESTIVAL - JOUR 1: MIKE SANCHEZ + THE H BOMBS + ...

TAF Production present

Saturday 12 September

ROCKABILLY NIGHT FESTIVAL - JOUR 2: CRAZY CAVAN + EARL & THE OVERTONES + ...

TAF Production present

Friday 02 October

SOIREE CINE CONCERT RUSS MEYER A L'UTOPIA

TAF Production present

Friday 30 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #5 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 30 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #5 - JOUR 1 - DEMENTED ARE GO + WASHINGTON DEAD CATS + ....

TAF Production present

Saturday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #5 - JOUR 2 - MAD SIN + FRANTIC FLINSTONES + THE COFFIN NAILS + ...

TAF Production present

Thursday 31 December

CARTE ADHÉRENT 2015

Hotelmarketing35 present

Thursday 31 December

Jardins de La Ballue

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an à partir de la date d'achat

Seconde Nature present

Tuesday 01 January

LIVRET/BOOKLET COLLECTOR - CD/DVD - JEFF MILLS - CHRONICLES OF POSSIBLE WORLDS