Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 29 November

Ground Zero Festival : Sarh + Alb + Camp Claude

TAF Production present

Saturday 29 November

SOIREE PSYCHE 60'S: THE GENTLEMEN'S AGREEMENTS + SYNAPSES + 2 DJs

spartacus present

Saturday 29 November

NICONÉ & SASCHA BREAMER, MEDEEW & CHICKS LUV US, WILL SPLEEN

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 30 November

Jeune Public | L'Affaire du Bouton, Cie L'Histrion

TAF Production present

Sunday 30 November

SHAM 69 + MUSSELMEN

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 30 November

Tout Public | l'Hapax en concert

TAF Production present

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 1 : BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES + BRASSEN'S NOT DEAD + LES MOLARDS

TAF Production present

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - PASS 2 JRS : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES

Festival Contre-Temps present

Friday 05 December

WE LIKE ANDRE LODEMANN

TAF Production present

Saturday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 2 : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + SHOOT THE DOGS + LES PHACOS + FUCK FACTS

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 06 December

Tout Public | Abilafaie Leponaix, Collectif La Parlotte

spartacus present

Saturday 06 December

MARC HOULE (ITEMS & THINGS)

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 09 December

Winter Camp Festival : PS I love You + She Keeps Bees

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 10 December

Winter Camp Festival : Samaris + Fyfe

TAF Production present

Thursday 11 December

EXPOSITION FLORENCE H "PINUP & ROCK N'ROLL" + NEL WOOD & THE CHARLATANS GRATUIT!!!

Seconde Nature present

Friday 12 December

LEVON VINCENT + ELIJAH

Seconde Nature present

Friday 12 December

PASS WEEK-END [12 + 13 décembre] + 2 CONSOS [Nombre Limité]

Seconde Nature present

Saturday 13 December

MARTIN MESSIER + YRO & TRANSFORMA + URIEL BARTHELEMY & KAZUYUKI KISHINO + JACK DE MARSEILLE

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 14 December

Jeune Public | Brasil Menino, Collectif Brasil Afro Funk

TAF Production present

Friday 19 December

PROMETHEE + LEATHAN + ELEST

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an à partir de la date d'achat

TAF Production present

Wednesday 31 December

CARTE ADHÉRENT 2015

demo fr present

Wednesday 31 December

Festival XYZ

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 31 December

Chèque Cadeau Le Grand Mix

TAF Production present

Wednesday 07 January

EXPOSITION JACKY SCHMITT + DIDIER VARELA GRATUIT!!!!

TAF Production present

Saturday 10 January

SOIREE TRIBUTE HAPPY NEW HEAVY! GRATUIT ADHERENT!

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 14 January

Chassol "Big Sun" + Stranded Horse Sextet

TAF Production present

Saturday 17 January

SKELETAL REMAINS + MORFIN

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 17 January

Tout Public | Sous la peau, Cie Minus Théâtre

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 24 January

Tout Public | Hélène Piris, en duo avec Philippe Roche

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 25 January

Jeune Public | One Man Schouf, Cie Le Coffre d'Arlequin

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 29 January

Rone + You Man

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 30 January

Tout Public | Faute de Frappe, Juliette Kapla

TAF Production present

Wednesday 04 February

EXPOSITION "SOUVENIRS DE SCÈNE" GRATUIT!!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 07 February

DISAPPEARS + INHEADS à la Cave aux Poètes

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 08 February

Jeune Public | P'tit Bidon, Cie Chaboti

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 12 February

Festival La Sauce Jack : Chill Bump + La Fine Equipe + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 13 February

FABULOUS SHEEP + LADY FLINT + GUEST

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 14 February

Tout Public | Amen ton pèze, Cie Triple AAA

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 15 February

Jeune Public | Le tonneau du diogène, Cie La Parlotte

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 20 February

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 22 February

Jeune Public | Un week-end avec ma Vache Bleue, Cie La Vache Bleue

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 01 March

Ariel Pink + Guest

TAF Production present

Wednesday 04 March

EXPOSITION "SUR LA ROUTE DU METAL" GRATUIT!!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 04 March

SCARECROW + (GUEST)

TAF Production present

Friday 06 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND - LAST RESORT+THE OUTCAST+HOOLIGAN+SHAMELESS

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND -COCKNEY REJECTS + BUSINESS + DEADLINE

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 13 March

Tout Public | Deux fois rien, Cie Arcane XX et Un

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 14 March

Tout Public | Dans ma rue, Guy Ciancia et Compagnie

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 15 March

Jeune Public | Si j'étais ailleurs, Cie L'Improvisible

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 16 March

Squarepusher + Guest

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 20 March

Tout Public | Lille Moulin à Paroles, On a slamé sur la Lune

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 22 March

Jeune Public | Ghost Dance, Cie Move

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 23 March

Week Pass Leysin' 15: Ski + Festival

Worldwide Festival present

Friday 27 March

Week-End Pass Leysin' 15: Ski + Festival

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 12 April

Jeune Public | Couleurs, Cie l'Échappée Belle

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 19 April

Jeune Public | Dans mon jardin il y a..., Cie Tintinabulles

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 17 May

Jeune Public | Le secret des mérites, Cie Okallî

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 24 May

Jeune Public | One Two, Cie de La Minuscule Mécanique

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 31 May

Jeune Public | TiNoX, Cie Tintinabulles

TAF Production present

Sunday 07 June

STAND PUCES ROCK D'ÉTÉ #4

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 06 July

PLATINIUM WF SETE 2015

Worldwide Festival present

Thursday 09 July

ST CHRIST PASS WF SETE 2015

CAVICon present

Thursday 27 August

CAVICon 2015

Seconde Nature present

Tuesday 01 January

LIVRET/BOOKLET COLLECTOR - CD/DVD - JEFF MILLS - CHRONICLES OF POSSIBLE WORLDS