Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 30 September

Tournée des Inouïs - Printemps de Bourges Crédit Mutuel

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 02 October

Triggerfinger + Fahrenheit 21

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 October

SLAM & HOWIE AND THE RESERVE MEN @ SECRET PLACE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 02 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : UNI.K + DAVID DONATIEN

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 02 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : PASS 4 CONCERTS à Roubaix (du 2 au 5 octobre)

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 03 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : YAEL NAIM & DAVID DONATIEN à La Piscine

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 04 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : MISJA FITZGERALD-MICHEL & HUGH COLTMAN proposent "Time of No Reply"

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 04 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : SPLEEN + 3SOME SISTERS au Gymnase

spartacus present

Saturday 04 October

JOOP JUNIOR (MINUS/SCI+TEC)

La Cave aux Poètes present

Sunday 05 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : ŽIVELI ORKESTAR + RKK + DJ set de YAEL NAIM & DAVID DONATIEN

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 05 October

Théâtre Jeune Public | Le Moulin à histoires, Cie L'Artisserie

TAF Production present

Monday 06 October

MESSER CHUPS + WILD KARMA + DJ JUICY BETTY

TAF Production present

Thursday 09 October

ENCEFALO + DAMAS + NUCLEAR WHISPER

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 10 October

High Tone + I Axe - Steppaddict

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 10 October

Théâtre Tout Public | Complétement à l'Est, Cie Tmor

Seconde Nature present

Saturday 11 October

Clôture du festival Gamerz @ Seconde Nature

spartacus present

Saturday 11 October

GREGOR TRESHER (Break New Soil / Germany)

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 12 October

Théâtre Jeune Public | Petite Comédie de Carton, Cie Le Tout collectif

TAF Production present

Sunday 12 October

BRAIN'S ALL GONE + ANGRY SOMETIMES

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 October

HEROD + MUDBATH + 30 JOURS DE DERIVE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 16 October

Afterwork #2 : SUPAGROOVALISTIC au Magic Mirror ROUBAIX A L'ACCORDEON (Grand Place Roubaix)

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 16 October

Elephanz + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 17 October

Rockabilly Night #2: ROY THOMSON & THE MELLOW KINGS + LES STUDEBACKERS

Seconde Nature present

Friday 17 October

RØDHÅD [Dystopian I Token I Semantica - GER] + BLACK SHEEP + ADAMOVITCH [Metaphore Collectif]

Seconde Nature present

Friday 17 October

PASS WEEK-END [17 + 18 octobre] + 2 CONSOS [Nombre Limité]

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 17 October

CONCERT EXCEPTIONNEL Oswaldinho Accordéoniste Célèbre du Brésil

Festival Contre-Temps present

Friday 17 October

WE LIKE AMIR ALEXANDER

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 18 October

10 ans de la Condition Publique : NATAS LOVES YOU + KID WISE à l'Alimentation

TAF Production present

Saturday 18 October

VREID/WINDIR/ULCUS + POSTHUM

Seconde Nature present

Saturday 18 October

DEADBEAT [Live & Dj Set - CA] + SÉBASTIEN BROMBERGER [Modélisme Records]

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 20 October

Timber Timbre + Last Ex

TAF Production present

Wednesday 22 October

THE LORD OF ALTAMONT

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 22 October

Roubaix à l'Accordéon : COURIR LES RUES + GUEST à la Boite à Musiques de Wattrelos

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 October

HOODS + HATE IN FRONT + NOTHING FROM NO ONE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Saturday 25 October

20 ans de la Cave aux Poètes : LES OGRES DE BARBACK + EYO'NLÉ + GUESTS à la Salle Watremez

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 25 October

Saint Vitus + Orange Goblin

TAF Production present

Saturday 25 October

Ged présente: AGGRESSIVE AGRICULTOR + ZOLDIER NOIZ + BEERCULT

La Cave aux Poètes present

Tuesday 28 October

Nuages #5 : TAYLOR McFERRIN + CHAMBERLAIN + OHYA + Wesh! Sound System

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 29 October

Kids Tempo Club #7 : BOX OFFICE (beatbox jeunes publics)

TAF Production present

Friday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4: BATMOBILE + FRENZY + LONG TALL TEXANS + HOT ROD ZOMBIES

TAF Production present

Friday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4 - PASS 2 JOURS : BATMOBILE + THE METEORS

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 November

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4: THE METEORS + THE LEGENDARY RAW DEAL + ATOMICS ROTORS

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 02 November

Fink + Douglas Dare

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 03 November

Tune-Yards + Moodoïd

TAF Production present

Friday 07 November

THE 45'S + DR GILGOOD WITH THE ROUFLAQUETTES + DIRTY SNEAKERS

TAF Production present

Saturday 08 November

VOLTUMNA + SONS OF CHERNOBYL

TAF Production present

Tuesday 11 November

SLUMLORD + RESENTFUL MIND + BRAINFUEL

La Cave aux Poètes present

Wednesday 12 November

Hip Hop Dayz : LA CANAILLE + LES TONTONS FLINGUES

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 13 November

Festival Les InRocKs Philips - Pass 2 jours

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 13 November

Festival Les InRocKs Philips - Jour 1 : Parquet Courts + Palma Violets + The Orwells

TAF Production present

Thursday 13 November

KOMBUR + ALL WE NEED + FARTHEST THEORY

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 14 November

Festival Les InRocKs Philips - Jour 2 : Baxter Dury + Asgeir + The Acid + Nick Mulvey

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 14 November

Embrace Roubaix : WHAT SO NOT + FAKEAR + STWO + POINT POINT + GUESTS

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 15 November

Royal Blood + Bad Breeding

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 15 November

Tout Public | La Fabrique/Les Décousus, Cie La Pluie Qui Tombe

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 16 November

Jeune Public | La Fabrique/Les Décousus, Cie La Pluie Qui Tombe

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 16 November

Chet Faker + Sage

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 19 November

Tony Allen

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 20 November

Alpage Night #21 : COSMIC NEMAN + YOU MAN + DDDXIE + MARKLION + DJ sets

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 23 November

Jeune Public | Mémoires d'un rat, Collectif les Baltringues

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 24 November

Cloud Nothings + Future Of The Left

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 26 November

Ground Zero Festival : Suuns & Radwan GhaziI Moumneh + Son Lux

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 29 November

Ground Zero Festival : Sarh + Alb + Camp Claude

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 30 November

Jeune Public | L'Affaire du Bouton, Cie L'Histrion

TAF Production present

Sunday 30 November

SHAM 69 + MUSSELMEN

TAF Production present

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 1 : BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES + BRASSEN'S NOT DEAD + LES MOLARDS

TAF Production present

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - PASS 2 JRS : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES

TAF Production present

Saturday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 2 : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + SHOOT THE DOGS + LES PHACOS + FUCK FACTS

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 06 December

Tout Public | Abilafaie Leponaix, Collectif La Parlotte

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 09 December

Winter Camp Festival : PS I love You + She Keeps Bees

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 10 December

Winter Camp Festival : Samaris + Fyfe

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 11 December

Jazz en Scènes : BLACK STROBE + CELLO IN CAGE

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an à partir de la date d'achat

TAF Production present

Wednesday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2014

demo fr present

Wednesday 31 December

Festival XYZ

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 14 January

Chassol "Big Sun" + Stranded Horse Sextet

TAF Production present

Friday 06 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND - LAST RESORT+THE OUTCAST+HOOLIGAN+SHAMELESS

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND -COCKNEY REJECTS + BUSINESS + DEADLINE

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 23 March

Week Pass Leysin' 15: Ski + Festival

Worldwide Festival present

Friday 27 March

Week-End Pass Leysin' 15: Ski + Festival

Seconde Nature present

Tuesday 01 January

LIVRET/BOOKLET COLLECTOR - CD/DVD - JEFF MILLS - CHRONICLES OF POSSIBLE WORLDS