Wednesday 16 September

Le Goûter Concert de Chamberlain

Tuesday 22 September

The Apartments + 49 Swimming Pool

Wednesday 30 September

Le Goûter Concert d'Antoine Pesle

Friday 02 October

Kacem Wapalek + Ben l'Oncle Rap

Wednesday 07 October

Oddisee & Good Company + Lefto

Saturday 10 October

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 / Tourcoing Jazz Festival

Friday 16 October

BIGFLO&OLI

Friday 23 October

Mansfield Tya + Flavien Berger

Thursday 29 October

Battles + Guest

Friday 30 October

Low + Mike Noga

Saturday 31 October

Saun & Starr + Bodybeat + Dj Joe Tex & Brother Jam

Sunday 01 November

Unknown Mortal Orchestra + Guest

Wednesday 04 November

Peter Kernel + Puts Marie

Monday 09 November

Deerhunter + Guest

Thursday 12 November

FESTIVAL LES INROCKS PHILIPS PASS 2 JOURS

Thursday 12 November

FESTIVAL LES INROCKS PHILIPS JOUR 1: Fat White Family + The Districts...

Friday 13 November

FESTIVAL LES INROCKS PHILIPS JOUR 2: Son Lux + Ghost Culture...

Sunday 15 November

Kadavar + The Shrine + Horisont

Friday 20 November

Télérama Dub Festival : Panda Dub + The Bug feat. Manga...

Saturday 21 November

Odezenne + Guest

Friday 27 November

Bertrand Belin + H-Burns

Saturday 28 November

Albert Hammond Jr. + Guest

Wednesday 02 December

Le Goûter Concert d'Elvis Perkins

Wednesday 02 December

Elvis Perkins + Ivory Lake

Tuesday 08 December

Winter Camp Festival : Jaakko Eino Kalevi + Sean Nicholas Savage

Friday 11 December

DEBOUT SUR LE ZINC + Baptiste W. Hamon

Friday 11 December

Winter Camp Festival : Honne + Le Colisée

Tuesday 15 December

Marina and The Diamonds + Guest

Thursday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an à partir de la date d'achat