Thursday 24 May

MUSIC CITY TOUR #1

Friday 25 May

MUSIC CITY TOUR #2

Saturday 26 May

MUSIC CITY TOUR #3

Saturday 02 June

ECOLE MUSIKA

Sunday 03 June

MEY KUSTOM DAY 5

Friday 08 June

THE CLAN + VERNISSAGE "CHAMP"

Sunday 10 June

PUCES ROCK 7 : MAD SIN + NEL WOOD AND THE CHARLATANS

Tuesday 12 June

KOBRA AND THE LOTUS

Saturday 16 June

STORMHAVEN+ EXOCRINE

Sunday 24 June

"MAN OR ASTRO-MAN ?" À MONTPELLIER

Sunday 24 June

PROMO MAN OR ASTROMAN ?

Thursday 28 June

PLINI

Saturday 30 June

WF SETE 2018 FULL PASS

Saturday 30 June

Stone Of A Bitch

Friday 20 July

HATE + SHADE EMPIRE

Thursday 26 July

SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER

Friday 27 July

SOULFLY

Friday 27 July

PROMO Soulfly

Wednesday 01 August

VODOO GLOW SKULLS

Thursday 02 August

THE DICKIES

Thursday 02 August

The Dickies x The Adolescents

Monday 20 August

Dying Fetus x Toxic Holocaust x Goatwhore x Venom Prison à MTPn

Saturday 13 October

Vulcain x Metral à Montpellier

Saturday 20 October

ROCKABILLY 4 : Ronnie Nightingale and The Haydocks + Cliff Edmonds +John" Timebond" Taylor

Sunday 21 October

PRETTY THINGS

Tuesday 23 October

Sworn Enemy & Surra

Tuesday 06 November

NASHVILLE PUSSY

Friday 09 November

SOMPING 8 : PASS 3 JOURS

Friday 09 November

STOMPING 8 : The Meteors + The Griswalds + The Grims + The Tony Montanas

Saturday 10 November

STOMPING 8 : The Meteors + Raw Deal + The Snakes + Evil Daltons + DJ Mark 666

Thursday 22 November

THE GREAT OLD ONE

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ

Monday 31 December

CARTE MEMBRE D'HONNEUR 2018

Monday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2018

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPENTIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE