Monday 04 July

PROMOTION OUR HOLLOW OUR HOME Dans le cadre du See You In The Pit

Monday 04 July

Dans le cadre du See You In The Pit OUR HOLLOW, OUR HOME + DUKKHA + SANGHAM

Wednesday 06 July

PAT TODD AND THE RANKOUTSIDERS + LORD DIABOLIK

Wednesday 06 July

PROMOTION PAT TODD AND THE RANKOUTSIDERS + LORD DIABOLIK

Monday 11 July

PYREXIA + CEREBRAL EXTINCTION Dans le cadre du See You In The Pit

Monday 11 July

PROMOTION PYREXIA + CEREBRAL EXTINCTION Dans le cadre du See You In The Pit

Tuesday 12 July

THE BELLRAYS + LES CHUCKERS

Tuesday 12 July

PROMOTION THE BELLRAYS + LES CHUCKERS

Tuesday 19 July

THE BOBBY LEES + THE CRACKED HEADS

Tuesday 19 July

PROMOTION THE BOBBY LEES + THE CRACKED HEADS

Wednesday 20 July

Access Live, la TAF & BOOMERANG présentent SEMBLANT + FALSE MEMORIES + As I WAY + DYING PHOENIX

Thursday 21 July

STRIKER + DEAD WINDS

Thursday 21 July

PROMOTION STRIKER + DEAD WINDS

Sunday 24 July

BARRENCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES

Sunday 24 July

PROMOTION BARRENCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES + THE WILD ZOMBIES

Tuesday 26 July

INCANTATION + AKIAVEL + HORROR WITHIN

Tuesday 26 July

PROMOTION INCANTATION + AKIAVEL + HORROR WITHIN

Thursday 28 July

CLOWNS + BLOOD AND SWEAT + RATS DON'T SINK

Thursday 28 July

PROMOTION CLOWNS + BLOOD AND SWEAT + RATS DON'T SINK

Wednesday 03 August

D.R.I + TERROR SHARK + ALL BORDERS KILL

Wednesday 03 August

PROMOTION D.R.I + TERROR SHARK + ALL BORDERS KILL

Saturday 06 August

SUFFOCATION + MISERY INDEX + GATE OF MIND Dans le cadre du see you in the Pit

Saturday 06 August

PROMOTION SUFFOCATION + MISERY INDEX + GATE OF MIND Dans le cadre du see you in the Pit

Sunday 07 August

UNEARTH + AURORE + COMMON ENEMIES

Sunday 07 August

PROMOTION UNEARTH + AURORE + COMMON ENEMIES

Saturday 20 August

PASS 2 JOURS SEE YOU IN THE RING #3

Saturday 20 August

JOUR 1 SEE YOU IN THE RING #3

Sunday 21 August

JOUR 2 SEE YOU IN THE RING #3

Friday 02 September

GIRLSCHOOL + ALCATRAZZ + ASOMVEL

Saturday 03 September

IMPERIAL AGE

Sunday 18 September

THE PREHISTORICS + LITTLE GREEN FAIRY

Wednesday 26 October

DOGHOUSE ROSE

Saturday 29 October

WEEKEND UPPERCUT KOMINTERN SECT + LION'S LAW + TWO TONE CLUB

Sunday 30 October

AS THEY BURN

Tuesday 01 November

Carte Membre d'honneur Secret Place

Tuesday 01 November

Carte D'Adhesion A L'Association

Friday 02 December

THE TURBO AC'S

Wednesday 08 February

IMONOLITH + ASCEND THE HOLLOW