Saturday 22 December

Grand Concert de Noël - Fanfare de Braives

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ

Tuesday 01 January

CARTE MEMBRE D'HONNEUR 2019

Friday 11 January

Alexandre Delagrande présente LECKS INC et DYING FLAG + GUESTS

Friday 18 January

Shakin'Street + Lolita Larsen

Sunday 20 January

Pitbulls in The Nursery

Tuesday 22 January

THE CASUALTIES

Friday 01 February

VENUS LIPS

Wednesday 06 February

MICHALE GRAVES

Sunday 17 February

ANGELIC UPSTARTS

Sunday 14 April

CONCERT ORPHANED LAND

Sunday 05 May

INSANITY ALERT

Tuesday 14 May

LORDS OF ALTAMONT

Friday 17 May

JUPITER + GUEST

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPENTIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

Friday 28 June

WF SETE 2019 FULL PASS

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE