Tuesday 20 September

Chris Cohen + Guest

Wednesday 28 September

Julian Perretta + Guest

Thursday 29 September

Afterwork : Samba De La Muerte

Friday 30 September

Vaudou Game + Guilman Dj set

Thursday 06 October

Yob + Black Cobra

Wednesday 12 October

La Yegros + Guest

Friday 14 October

Wild Beasts + Guest

Tuesday 18 October

Puppetmastaz + Guest

Friday 21 October

Rocky + You Man + Péo Watson

Tuesday 25 October

Petit Biscuit + ANH-K

Wednesday 26 October

Liima + C Duncan

Thursday 27 October

Afterwork : JMSN

Friday 28 October

Naive New Beaters + OMOH

Saturday 29 October

Autechre + Guest

Friday 04 November

Télérama Dub Festival : Manudigital + Om Unit + Guest

Tuesday 08 November

Swans + Anna Von Hausswolff

Wednesday 09 November

Kevin Morby + Guest

Thursday 10 November

Kadavar + Guest

Tuesday 15 November

Tété + Guest

Thursday 17 November

Les InRocKs Festival Pass 2 Jours

Thursday 17 November

Les inRocKs Festival Jour 1: Lescop + Paradis + Her

Friday 18 November

Les inRocKs Festival Jour 2: Jagwar Ma + LUH + Rat Boy

Saturday 19 November

Keren Ann + Guest

Wednesday 23 November

A-WA + Guest

Thursday 24 November

Afterwork : Rendez-Vous

Monday 28 November

RY X + guest

Thursday 01 December

Kvelertak + Guest

Thursday 08 December

Thylacine + Guest

Saturday 31 December

Tshirts Le Grand Mix - Le Gallodrome

Saturday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an