Friday 27 April

THE DARTS

Thursday 03 May

PROMO Vulvodynia x Wormhole x Placenta Power x BAOS à MTP

Saturday 05 May

EXTREME CATCH TERROR

Sunday 06 May

BISHOPS GREEN + RISK IT

Wednesday 09 May

OCEANS ATE ALASKA + OUR HOLLOW , OUR HOME + SMASH HIT COMBO + UNLEASHING THE BEAST

Friday 11 May

MOSHFEST 4 : PASS 2 JOURS

Friday 11 May

MOSHFEST 4 : ✦ Putrid Offal - Boris Viande - Haut&Court- Venere

Saturday 12 May

MOSHFEST 4 : Napalm Death ✦ Leng Tch'e ✦ LMDA ✦ Pessimists ✦ Terror Shark

Saturday 19 May

DICK RIVERS

Sunday 20 May

The Offenders à Montpellier

Monday 21 May

DIABLO BLVD

Thursday 24 May

MUSIC CITY TOUR

Saturday 02 June

ECOLE MUSIKA

Sunday 03 June

MEY KUSTOM DAY 5

Friday 08 June

THE CLAN + VERNISSAGE "CHAMP"

Sunday 10 June

PUCES ROCK 7 : MAD SIN + NEL WOOD AND THE CHARLATANS

Tuesday 12 June

KOBRA AND THE LOTUS

Sunday 24 June

"MAN OR ASTRO-MAN ?" À MONTPELLIER

Friday 20 July

HATE + SHADE EMPIRE

Thursday 26 July

SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER

Wednesday 01 August

VODOO GLOW SKULLS

Thursday 02 August

THE DICKIES

Saturday 20 October

ROCKABILLY 4 : Ronnie Nightingale and The Haydocks + Cliff Edmonds +John" Timebond" Taylor

Tuesday 06 November

NASHVILLE PUSSY

Friday 09 November

SOMPING 8 : PASS 3 JOURS

Friday 09 November

STOMPING 8 : The Meteors + The Griswalds + The Grims + The Tony Montanas

Saturday 10 November

STOMPING 8 : The Meteors + Raw Deal + The Snakes + Evil Daltons + DJ Mark 666

Thursday 22 November

THE GREAT OLD ONE

Monday 31 December

CARTE MEMBRE D'HONNEUR 2018

Monday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2018

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPENTIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE