Saturday 19 April

NEGURA BUNGET

Monday 21 April

SLEEPMAKESWAVES

Wednesday 23 April

TIGER BELL

Thursday 24 April

SIX FEET UNDER + VREDEHAMMER + RAIN SHATTER + SIC ZONE + BLOOD REIGN

Tuesday 29 April

THE SPAZZYS

Wednesday 30 April

EXECUTER

Friday 02 May

HIRAX + BONDED BY BLOOD + NUCLEAR + METHEDRAS

Monday 05 May

TERROR + DEEZ NUTS + NASTY + BROKEN TEETH

Thursday 08 May

SLIM JIM PHANTOM + LES STUDEBAKERS

Tuesday 20 May

RADIO MOSCOW

Wednesday 21 May

BOB LOG III + THE SNAKE EATER

Thursday 22 May

CHAOS SYNOPSIS

Tuesday 27 May

THE UNDERTONES + LES VIRGANAUTES

Friday 30 May

ALL FOR NOTHING

Saturday 14 June

HUNDRED SEVENTY SPLIT

Monday 16 June

BRUTAL TRUTH

Tuesday 17 June

THE FLAMIN' GROOVIES + LES GRIGRIS + DJ INFERNO GROOVE PARTY

Tuesday 24 June

SEE YOU IN THE PIT IV - PASS 3 JOURS

Tuesday 24 June

DOWNSET

Wednesday 25 June

WALLS OF JERICHO

Thursday 26 June

KYLESA + LASER/WULF + QUASAR

Friday 27 June

CARL AND THE RHYTHM ALL STARS + MATT & THE PEABODY DUCKS +ROCKHOUSE TRIO + DJ OLIVIA BANANA

Monday 21 July

RESURRECTION

Friday 25 July

MURPHY'S LAW + CAPTAIN STARK + UNFIT

Wednesday 30 July

DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR

Monday 04 August

THE DICTATORS

Thursday 04 September

NAPALM DEATH

Wednesday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2014