Monday 04 August

THE DICTATORS

Saturday 09 August

EDENKAISER @ SECRET PLACE

Thursday 04 September

NAPALM DEATH

Saturday 06 September

ROB JO STAR BAND + SILVER CHAIN

Saturday 13 September

FRANCOIS POUSSEREAU TRIO + DR AND THE HEART VIBRATIONS @ SECRET PLACE

Sunday 14 September

SCOTT H BIRAM + MR WHITE SOLO @ SECRET PLACE

Tuesday 16 September

THE SUPERSUCKERS

Thursday 25 September

THE CASUALTIES

Thursday 02 October

SLAM & HOWIE AND THE RESERVE MEN @ SECRET PLACE

Monday 06 October

MESSER CHUPS + WILD KARMA + DJ JUICY BETTY

Thursday 09 October

ENCEFALO + DAMAS + NUCLEAR WHISPER

Monday 13 October

ARSIS + FERIUM + PATRIARC

Saturday 18 October

VREID/WINDIR/ULCUS + POSTHUM

Wednesday 22 October

THE LORD OF ALTAMONT

Friday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4: BATMOBILE + FRENZY + LONG TALL TEXANS + HOT ROD ZOMBIES

Friday 31 October

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4 - PASS 2 JOURS : BATMOBILE + THE METEORS

Saturday 01 November

STOMPING AT SECRET PLACE #4: THE METEORS + THE LEGENDARY RAW DEAL + ATOMICS ROTORS

Friday 07 November

THE 45'S + DR GILGOOD WITH THE ROUFLAQUETTES + DIRTY SNEAKERS

Monday 17 November

Rockabilly Night #2: ROY THOMSON & THE MELLOW KINGS + LES STUDEBACKERS

Sunday 30 November

SHAM 69 + MUSSELMEN

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 1 : BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES + BRASSEN'S NOT DEAD + LES MOLARDS

Friday 05 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - PASS 2 JRS : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + BANANE METALIK + TAGADA JONES

Saturday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #7 - JOUR 2 : LA SOURIS DEGLINGUEE + SHOOT THE DOGS + LES PHACOS + FUCK FACTS

Wednesday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2014