Chez ta Mère present

Thursday 19 January

THE BAND FROM NEW YORK

Chez ta Mère present

Friday 20 January

THE BAND FROM NEW YORK

Seconde Nature present

Friday 20 January

SECONDE NATURE invite VOISKI

Chez ta Mère present

Saturday 21 January

MELBA + MEDHI KRÜGER

Chez ta Mère present

Sunday 22 January

MELBA + MEDHI KRÜGER

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 26 January

Las Aves + Fai Baba

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 27 January

Le Grand Mix en tribu! #2 : Jupiter Okwess

TAF Production present

Tuesday 31 January

ABONNEMENT MEMBRE D'HONNEUR

Seconde Nature present

Wednesday 01 February

Ateliers jeunesse # 1 : C’est dans la boîte !

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 01 February

Le Goûter Concert de French 79

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 01 February

Agar Agar + French 79

Chez ta Mère present

Wednesday 01 February

LES ACIDES : THÉÂTRE D'IMPRO

Chez ta Mère present

Saturday 04 February

LAURA CAHEN + MARTIN LUMINET + OUEST

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 07 February

Bruce Brubaker Plays Philip Glass + Chamberlain

Seconde Nature present

Wednesday 08 February

Ateliers jeunesse # 2 : crée ta BD animée avec Scratch !

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 08 February

Apollo Brown & Skyzoo + Malik Berki & Mystraw

TAF Production present

Sunday 12 February

CHELSEA GRIN + BETRAYING THE MARTYRS + GUESTS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 February

ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 16 February

Afterwork : Bayonne + Paillette Tempête Dj Set

TAF Production present

Friday 17 February

ONE MAN BAND FESTIVAL - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 17 February

ONE MAN BAND FESTIVAL - VENDREDI

Seconde Nature present

Friday 17 February

Seconde Nature invite Karim Sahraoui

TAF Production present

Saturday 18 February

ONE MAN BAND FESTIVAL - SAMEDI

Le Grand Mix present

Monday 20 February

Andy Shauf + Tasseomancy

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 22 February

Romare Live + NUMéROBé

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 23 February

Cass McCombs Band + Guest

TAF Production present

Sunday 26 February

DOYLE - Ex Misfits

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 March

AXIS + OF FEATHER AND BONE

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 03 March

Juniore + Aquaserge

TAF Production present

Wednesday 08 March

LOS FASTIDIOS

Etoiles d'un Jour present

Thursday 09 March

Afterwork Angoulême

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 09 March

Sallie Ford + Laish

TAF Production present

Friday 10 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND #6 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 10 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND #6 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 11 March

FESTIVAL THIS IS ENGLAND #6 - SAMEDI

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 14 March

Mathieu Boogaerts + Peter Von Poehl

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 16 March

The Pirouettes + Papooz

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 18 March

Talisco + Kid Francescoli

TAF Production present

Tuesday 21 March

SLAUGHTER AND THE DOGS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 22 March

SNOT + BREED MACHINE

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 22 March

Roberto Fonseca

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 23 March

Afterwork : Totorro + Paillette Tempête Dj Set

TAF Production present

Friday 24 March

THE ARRS + MY SECRET SAFE

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 24 March

Throes+The Shine + Batuk

La Plage Sonore present

Sunday 26 March

Concert de MASSILIA SOUNDS GOSPEL

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 28 March

Festival Les Femmes S'en Mêlent : Austra + Guest

TAF Production present

Wednesday 29 March

THE MEANTRAITORS + DEMON VENDETTA

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 30 March

Le Peuple de l'Herbe

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 April

WEEK-END MORT DE RIRE - SAMEDI

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 02 April

The Lemon Twigs + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 06 April

The Kyle Gass Band + Sticky Boys

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 07 April

Weyes Blood + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 07 April

NEKROMANTIX

TAF Production present

Saturday 08 April

THE REAL KIDS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 11 April

ANTARES + DUST IN VEGAS

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 15 April

Cigarettes After Sex + Guest

TAF Production present

Sunday 16 April

THE EXPLOITED + THE CASUALTIES + CODE RED

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 19 April

Temples + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 20 April

Afterwork : Mndsgn + Wesh! Soundsystem

TAF Production present

Friday 21 April

CHAOS SYNOPSIS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 25 April

SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER + xINQUISITIONx

TAF Production present

Wednesday 26 April

THE DICTATORS NYC

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 26 April

fair : le tour / Frànçois and The Atlas Mountains + O

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 27 April

Seth Gueko + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 28 April

BISHOPS GREEN

TAF Production present

Tuesday 02 May

MADBALL

TAF Production present

Saturday 06 May

THE TOASTERS + KORTTEX

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 06 May

Klub des Loosers + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 12 May

FESTIVAL MOSHFEST #3 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 12 May

FESTIVAL MOSHFEST #3 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 13 May

FESTIVAL MOSH FEST #3 - SAMEDI

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 18 May

Afterwork : H-Burns

TAF Production present

Sunday 21 May

SOIREE CARITATIVE HARCORE CARES

TAF Production present

Sunday 11 June

PUCES ROCK #6 - Stand 4 Mètres

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 03 July

WF SETE 2017 PASS 7 JOURS

TAF Production present

Sunday 09 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 AGNOSTIC FRONT + DYS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 26 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 THELL BARRIO

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2017

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an