TAF Production present

Friday 26 April

LES CLEBARDS

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 May

THE WORD ALIVE TOUR

TAF Production present

Sunday 05 May

INSANITY ALERT

TAF Production present

Friday 10 May

MOSH FEST#5 - DAY 1

TAF Production present

Friday 10 May

MOSH FEST#5 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 10 May

PROMO MOSHFEST #5 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 11 May

MOSH FEST#5 - DAY 2

TAF Production present

Saturday 11 May

Concert Soutien pour la TAF à Marseille

Fanfare de Braives present

Saturday 11 May

21e Grand Concert des Muguets

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 May

LORDS OF ALTAMONT

TAF Production present

Friday 17 May

JUPITER + GUEST

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Sunday 26 May

OPERA IX + BLACK FLAME

TAF Production present

Tuesday 28 May

DADDY LONG LEGS + TONY TRUANT ET LES SOLUTIONS DU SUD

TAF Production present

Friday 31 May

AEPHENAMER + GUEST

TAF Production present

Sunday 02 June

SCOTT H. BIRAM

TAF Production present

Thursday 06 June

BLACK BOMB A + REDEMPTION + GRAYSSOKER

TAF Production present

Sunday 09 June

STAND PUCES ROCK #8 : 3M LINEAIRE

TAF Production present

Sunday 09 June

LES PUCES ROCK #8 : 1M LINEAIRE SUPPLEMENTAIRE

TAF Production present

Saturday 15 June

LE BAL DES ENFERS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 25 June

TERROR

Worldwide Festival present

Friday 28 June

WF SETE 2019 FULL PASS

TAF Production present

Saturday 29 June

IT CAME FROM BENEATH

TAF Production present

Monday 01 July

WARRIOR PASS : SEE YOU IN THE PIT #9

TAF Production present

Monday 01 July

MUNICIPAL WASTE + DIRTY WHEELS

TAF Production present

Thursday 04 July

NAPALM DEATH

TAF Production present

Tuesday 09 July

COMBICHRIST

TAF Production present

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Thursday 25 July

CKY

TAF Production present

Saturday 03 August

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE

TAF Production present

Wednesday 14 August

SKELETAL REMAINS

TAF Production present

Sunday 18 August

IRON REAGAN

TAF Production present

Thursday 22 August

Walls of Jericho

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 September

EUGENE CHADBOURNE

TAF Production present

Friday 06 September

METAL HELP FEST 2 / PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 September

METAL HELP FEST 2 / JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Sunday 15 September

THE WARLOCKS - LITTLE GREEN FAIRY

TAF Production present

Friday 04 October

ROCKABILLY FEST #5 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Friday 04 October

ROCKABILLY FEST #5 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 05 October

ROCKABILLY FEST #5 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Wednesday 09 October

THELL BARRIO + PRESSIVE

TAF Production present

Monday 21 October

Guerilla Poubelle + Charly Fiasco + Nina'School

TAF Production present

Thursday 24 October

LANDMVARKS + LESSEN + FALLEN AT DAWN

TAF Production present

Friday 25 October

THE VIBRATORS

TAF Production present

Friday 13 December

OVER THE MOON

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte adhérent Public 2019

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte membre d'honneur 2019

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte musicien 2019