Secret place TAF present

Saturday 18 December

LES ROCKEURS ONT DU COEUR #7

Secret place TAF present

Friday 14 January

SOIREE SOUTIEN SAMU SOCIAL #2 LOS KOTOREPS + SMERISMES + LES MIXEUSES SOLIDAIRES

Secret place TAF present

Sunday 16 January

GBH + RADIOCRIMEN

Secret place TAF present

Monday 17 January

THE SPLIT SQUAD + BOMMERANG

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 27 January

SWALLOW THE SUN + AVATARIUM

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 05 February

WEEKEND UPPERCUT KOMINTERN SECT + LION'S LAW + TWO TONE CLUB

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 12 February

INSANITY ALERT

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 23 February

SEMBLANT + As I WAY + SECRET RULE + VII ARC

Secret place TAF present

Sunday 06 March

SKATING POLLY

Secret place TAF present

Friday 11 March

THE LORDS OF ALTAMONT + PALAVAS SURFERS

Secret place TAF present

Friday 18 March

RESOLVE

Secret place TAF present

Friday 25 March

THE RUMPLED

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 26 March

LES 3 FROMAGES + SCARLEAN + LECKS Inc.

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 30 March

PUTAN CLUB

Secret place TAF present

Monday 11 April

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + SJU34

Secret place TAF present

Monday 18 April

IMONOLITH

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 19 April

THE EXPLOITED

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 23 April

WASHINGTON DEAD CATS + HAPPY ON THE ROAD "HAPPY DRIVERS" + THE TAZMEN

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 27 April

FLAMIN GROOVIES

Secret place TAF present

Friday 29 April

KINGCROWN + LOOKING FOR MEDUSA + ARCHANGE

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 03 May

THE QUEERS

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 05 May

MAID OF ACE

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 11 May

ENFORCER + SKULL FIST + AMBUSH

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 12 May

GIUDA

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 14 May

THE COURETTES + HUMAN TOYS @ Secret Place

Secret place TAF present

Monday 16 May

GUITAR WOLF

Secret place TAF present

Friday 20 May

THE DEVILS

Secret place TAF present

Sunday 22 May

The JAMES HUNTER SIX

Secret place TAF present

Friday 27 May

MANTICORA

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 18 June

La TAF présente dans le cadre du SEE YOU IN THE PIT : CRO-MAGS

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 28 June

MADBALL + LIONHEART + FULL IN YOUR FACE