Manoir Pub present

Thursday 24 August

Guillaume Grand

TAF Production present

Friday 15 September

THE REAL MCKENZIES

TAF Production present

Friday 22 September

RAYGUN COWBOYS - Gratuit Adh!!!!!

TAF Production present

Saturday 23 September

SOIREE RETRO GAMING

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 October

CHELSEA

TAF Production present

Wednesday 04 October

RADIO MOSCOW

TAF Production present

Friday 06 October

LES SALES MAJESTES

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 October

ROCKABILLY NIGHT #3

TAF Production present

Tuesday 10 October

ALL FOR NOTHING

TAF Production present

Saturday 14 October

LOCATION SALLE - CONCERT

TAF Production present

Tuesday 17 October

RUMJACKS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 18 October

LORDS OF ALTAMONT + PALAVAS SURFERS

TAF Production present

Thursday 26 October

ALLIANCE TOUR

Etoiles d'un Jour present

Sunday 29 October

My Wedding Festival

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Sunday 12 November

BOOZE & GLORY

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 November

SALLIE FORD

TAF Production present

Wednesday 15 November

BISHOPS GREEN

TAF Production present

Wednesday 22 November

METHOD OF DESTRUCTION

TAF Production present

Friday 08 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10

TAF Production present

Friday 08 December

!!! PROMO PASS 2 JOURS WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10 !!!

TAF Production present

Friday 08 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10

TAF Production present

Friday 15 December

LES ROCKEURS ONT DU COEUR #4

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2017

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

ABONNEMENT MEMBRE D'HONNEUR

demo fr present

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ