Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 26 May

Afterwork : Her

La Cave aux Poètes present

Thursday 26 May

STANLEY BRINKS + FRESCHARD à la Cave aux Poètes

Chez ta Mère present

Friday 27 May

★LES DéFI(L)S DE TA MÈRE★

TAF Production present

Friday 27 May

GET ON THE SCENE

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 27 May

FRANCOIZ BREUT + CHAMOTS à la Cave aux Poètes

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 28 May

La Guinguette des Chorales

Chez ta Mère present

Saturday 28 May

★LES DéFI(L)S DE TA MÈRE★

TAF Production present

Saturday 28 May

SOIREE PRIVEE

Chez ta Mère present

Sunday 29 May

★LES DéFI(L)S DE TA MÈRE★

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 02 June

The Headshakers and Napoléon Murphy Brock : The Best Cover Band To Zappa

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 June

THE OFFENDERS

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 03 June

Hustla (Grems et Le Jouage) + Tambour Battant + Shema & Bratski Knez

La Cave aux Poètes present

Friday 03 June

LAS AVES + PAPRIKA KINSKI à la Cave aux Poètes

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 04 June

Gibier de Potence - La Boule de Cristal

TAF Production present

Sunday 05 June

PUCES ROCK #5

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 05 June

Rouge Noir et Ignorant - La Compagnie d'Ezéchiel

TAF Production present

Tuesday 07 June

GOOD RIDDANCE + BLOWFUSE

La Barraca Zem present

Wednesday 08 June

Chronique matrimoniale - Atelier découverte

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 09 June

Tortoise + DLGZ rock 5tet

Chez ta Mère present

Thursday 09 June

★FANEL★

TAF Production present

Thursday 09 June

EXPOSITION CONCERT - GED-Y-CASSE - GRATUIT!

Chez ta Mère present

Friday 10 June

★FANEL★

La Barraca Zem present

Friday 10 June

Un petit jeu sans conséquence - Les Saltimbanques

Chez ta Mère present

Saturday 11 June

★ENTRE DOS AGUAS★

La Barraca Zem present

Saturday 11 June

Denia - Z'Eros de Conduite

La Barraca Zem present

Sunday 12 June

Les petits Feydeaux - Compagnie Bartholo

Chez ta Mère present

Sunday 12 June

★ENTRE DOS AGUAS★

La Barraca Zem present

Monday 13 June

Ce n'est pas un crime - Atelier Théâtre enfant

TAF Production present

Monday 13 June

DEATH REMAINS - GRATUIT ADH!!!

La Cave aux Poètes present

Tuesday 14 June

MOON DUO à la Cave aux Poètes

La Barraca Zem present

Tuesday 14 June

Embouteillage - Atelier Théâtre exploration

La Barraca Zem present

Wednesday 15 June

Cible Mouvante - Atelier Théâtre Création

TAF Production present

Sunday 19 June

RADIO BIRDMAN + LITTLE GREEN FAIRY

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 June

SKELETAL REMAINS

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 25 June

Dj Shadow + Guest

TAF Production present

Saturday 25 June

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #6 - DOBLE D

Le Grand Mix present

Sunday 26 June

Ty Segall And The Muggers + Ausmuteants

TAF Production present

Saturday 02 July

THE PRETTY THINGS + LES GRYS-GRYS

TAF Production present

Monday 04 July

NASHVILLE PUSSY + HIGHWAY

TAF Production present

Wednesday 13 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #6 - THE ADOLESCENTS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 20 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #6 - T.S.O.L

PYHC present

Friday 22 July

PYHC FEST 2016 (vendredi 22 juillet)

PYHC present

Friday 22 July

PYHC FEST 2016 (pass 2 jours - 22 & 23 juillet)

PYHC present

Saturday 23 July

PYHC FEST 2016 (samedi 23 juillet)

TAF Production present

Monday 01 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #6 - FIRST BLOOD + NAKED AGRESSION

TAF Production present

Thursday 18 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #5 - GET THE SHOT

TAF Production present

Friday 19 August

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 23 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #6 - IRON REAGAN + INSANITY ALERT

TAF Production present

Saturday 17 September

SOIREE PRIVEE

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 20 September

Chris Cohen + Guest

TAF Production present

Tuesday 20 September

NAPALM DEATH + FERAL + MOSH PIG

Le Grand Mix present

Wednesday 28 September

Julian Perretta + Guest

TAF Production present

Thursday 06 October

SURRA + SEKATOR - GRATUIT ADHERENT!

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 14 October

Wild Beasts + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Thursday 27 October

Afterwork : JMSN

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 28 October

Naive New Beaters + OMOH

TAF Production present

Tuesday 01 November

CARTE ADHERENT 2016

TAF Production present

Thursday 03 November

TORTURE SQUAD - GRATUIT ADHERENT!

Le Grand Mix present

Friday 04 November

Télérama Dub Festival : Manudigital + Om Unit + Guest

Le Grand Mix present

Tuesday 08 November

Swans + Anna Von Hausswolff

TAF Production present

Friday 11 November

STOMPING #6 - METEORS SPECIAL SHOW

TAF Production present

Friday 11 November

STOMPING #6 - OTMAPP ONLY! PASS 3 JOURS/ 3 DAYS PASS

TAF Production present

Saturday 12 November

STOMPING #6 - METEORS KOP SHOW

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 19 November

Keren Ann + Guest

TAF Production present

Friday 09 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #9 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 09 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #9 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 10 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #9 - SAMEDI

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 31 December

Tshirts Le Grand Mix - Le Gallodrome

Le Grand Mix present

Saturday 31 December

Abonnement 4x4 - valable un an