Secret place TAF present

Monday 22 July

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS

Secret place TAF present

Monday 22 July

PROMOTION PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS

Secret place TAF present

Monday 05 August

ART WAR + NERVOCHAOS

Secret place TAF present

Monday 12 August

BORN OF OSIRIS + DISTANT + ACTS OF GOD

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 13 August

MADBALL + FULL IN YOUR FACE + HARDSIDE

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 15 August

SHEER TERROR + WARRIOR KIDS

Secret place TAF present

Friday 30 August

Carte D'Adhesion A L'Association 2024

Secret place TAF present

Sunday 15 September

THE GORIES

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 10 October

THE TOASTERS

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 12 October

MYRATH

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 22 March

DR FEELGOOD