TAF Production present

Friday 22 June

FRÉDÉRIC DI PANE A MONTPELLIER

TAF Production present

Sunday 24 June

"MAN OR ASTRO-MAN ?" À MONTPELLIER

TAF Production present

Sunday 24 June

PROMO MAN OR ASTROMAN ?

TAF Production present

Thursday 28 June

PLINI

Worldwide Festival present

Saturday 30 June

WF SETE 2018 FULL PASS

TAF Production present

Saturday 30 June

Stone Of A Bitch

TAF Production present

Friday 20 July

HATE + SHADE EMPIRE

TAF Production present

Friday 20 July

PASS WARRIOR

TAF Production present

Friday 20 July

PROMO Hate x Shade Empire

TAF Production present

Thursday 26 July

SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER

TAF Production present

Friday 27 July

SOULFLY

TAF Production present

Friday 27 July

PROMO Soulfly

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 August

VODOO GLOW SKULLS

TAF Production present

Thursday 02 August

THE DICKIES

TAF Production present

Monday 20 August

Dying Fetus x Toxic Holocaust x Goatwhore x Venom Prison à MTPn

TAF Production present

Monday 20 August

PROMO DYING FETUS x TOXIC HOLOCAUST x GOATWHORE x VENOM PRISON

TAF Production present

Monday 24 September

WALKING PAPERS

TAF Production present

Saturday 13 October

Vulcain x Metral à Montpellier

TAF Production present

Saturday 20 October

ROCKABILLY 4 : Ronnie Nightingale and The Haydocks + Cliff Edmonds +John" Timebond" Taylor

TAF Production present

Sunday 21 October

PRETTY THINGS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 23 October

Sworn Enemy & Surra

TAF Production present

Tuesday 06 November

NASHVILLE PUSSY

TAF Production present

Friday 09 November

STOMPING 8 : PASS 3 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 09 November

STOMPING 8 : The Meteors + The Griswalds + The Grims + The Tony Montanas

TAF Production present

Saturday 10 November

STOMPING 8 : The Meteors + Raw Deal + The Snakes + Evil Daltons + DJ Mark 666

TAF Production present

Tuesday 13 November

SICK OF IT ALL

TAF Production present

Thursday 22 November

THE GREAT OLD ONE

demo fr present

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ

TAF Production present

Monday 31 December

CARTE MEMBRE D'HONNEUR 2018

TAF Production present

Monday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2018

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPENTIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE