TAF Production present

Sunday 18 August

IRON REAGAN

TAF Production present

Sunday 18 August

PROMO IRON REAGAN + B.M.B (BlackMountainBastards) + GET REAL

TAF Production present

Thursday 22 August

Walls of Jericho

TAF Production present

Friday 30 August

PROG METAL NIGHT - ANOTHER AGE - EQUALS INFINITY - THE VOSTOCK

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 September

EUGENE CHADBOURNE

TAF Production present

Friday 06 September

METAL HELP FEST 2 / PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 September

METAL HELP FEST 2 / JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Friday 06 September

TOMBOLA METAL HELP FEST #2

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 September

METAL HELP FEST 2 / JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Thursday 12 September

THE PEACOCKS

TAF Production present

Sunday 15 September

THE WARLOCKS - LITTLE GREEN FAIRY

TAF Production present

Friday 20 September

DEAD HIPPIES

TAF Production present

Monday 30 September

WAYNE HUSSEY

TAF Production present

Friday 04 October

ROCKABILLY FEST #5 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Friday 04 October

ROCKABILLY FEST #5 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 05 October

ROCKABILLY FEST #5 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Sunday 06 October

DR FEELGOOD

TAF Production present

Wednesday 09 October

THELL BARRIO + PRESSIVE

TAF Production present

Saturday 12 October

HOODS + SCARFOLD

TAF Production present

Friday 18 October

ISSAM KAMAL

TAF Production present

Sunday 20 October

BOB LOG 3

TAF Production present

Monday 21 October

Guerilla Poubelle + Charly Fiasco + Nina'School

TAF Production present

Wednesday 23 October

LES RATS + MOTCH N ROLL CIRCUS + PHLEGM

TAF Production present

Thursday 24 October

LANDMVARKS + LESSEN + FALLEN AT DAWN

TAF Production present

Friday 25 October

THE VIBRATORS

TAF Production present

Friday 01 November

KLONE + UNCUT

TAF Production present

Thursday 07 November

THE EXPLOITED

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 November

STOMPING #9 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 November

STOMPING #9 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Sunday 10 November

STOMPING #9 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Saturday 16 November

LES INFIDELES

TAF Production present

Saturday 23 November

BANANE METALIK + BLATOIDEA

TAF Production present

Saturday 30 November

BOOZE AND GLORY

TAF Production present

Friday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #12 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 December

WEEK END SAUVAGE #12 - PASS 2 JOURS - PROMO

TAF Production present

Friday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #12 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #12 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Friday 13 December

OVER THE MOON

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte adhérent Public 2019

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte membre d'honneur 2019

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte musicien 2019

TAF Production present

Friday 31 January

FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE #4 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 31 January

FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE #4 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 February

FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE #4 - JOUR 2