Secret place TAF present

Friday 27 May

MANTICORA

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 01 June

REZUREX + WILD KARMA

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 01 June

PROMOTION REZUREX + WILD KARMA

Secret place TAF present

Friday 03 June

BULL BRIGADE + LUMPEN

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 08 June

THE SPLIT SQUAD + BOOMERANG

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 08 June

PROMOTION THE SPLIT SQUAD + BOOMERANG

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 18 June

La TAF présente dans le cadre du SEE YOU IN THE PIT : CRO-MAGS + MONDE MERDE + FOR THE SIN

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 18 June

PROMOTION CRO-MAGS + MONDE MERDE + FOR THE SIN dans le cadre du SEE YOU IN THE PIT

Secret place TAF present

Monday 04 July

PROMOTION OUR HOLLOW OUR HOME Dans le cadre du See You In The Pit

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 06 July

PAT TODD AND THE RANKOUTSIDERS + LORD DIABOLIK

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 12 July

THE BELLRAYS + LOS SUSTOS

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 19 July

THE BOBBY LEES

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 21 July

STRIKER + DEAD WINDS

Secret place TAF present

Sunday 24 July

BARRENCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 26 July

INCANTATION + AKIAVEL + HORROR WITHIN

Secret place TAF present

Thursday 28 July

CLOWNS + BLOOD AND SWEAT + RATS DON'T SINK

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 03 August

D.R.I + TERROR SHARK + ALL BORDERS KILL

Secret place TAF present

Monday 08 August

UNEARTH + AURORE + COMMON ENEMIES

Secret place TAF present

Friday 02 September

GIRLSCHOOL + ALCATRAZZ + ASOMVEL

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 03 September

IMPERIAL AGE

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 26 October

DOGHOUSE ROSE

Secret place TAF present

Saturday 29 October

WEEKEND UPPERCUT KOMINTERN SECT + LION'S LAW + TWO TONE CLUB

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 01 November

Carte Membre d'honneur Secret Place

Secret place TAF present

Tuesday 01 November

Carte D'Adhesion A L'Association

Secret place TAF present

Friday 02 December

THE TURBO AC'S

Secret place TAF present

Wednesday 08 February

IMONOLITH + ASCEND THE HOLLOW