TAF Production present

Thursday 29 June

See You in the Pit Festival #7 - Early bird Warrior Pass !

TAF Production present

Thursday 29 June

See You in the Pit Festival #7 - Warrior Pass !

TAF Production present

Thursday 29 June

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 - RATOS DE PORAO

TheatreCineVox present

Saturday 01 July

Spectacle 1

TheatreCineVox present

Sunday 02 July

Spectacle 1

TAF Production present

Sunday 02 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 - HERE COMES THE KRAKEN + PARAZIT

TheatreCineVox present

Monday 03 July

Spectacle 1

TAF Production present

Monday 03 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 - M.D.C - GRATUIT ADHÉRENT !!!

TAF Production present

Tuesday 04 July

KOFFIN KATS + NEL WOOD - GRATUIT ADHÉRENT !!!

TAF Production present

Thursday 06 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 - TERROR + WISDOM IN CHAINS

TAF Production present

Saturday 08 July

LOCATION SALLE - CONCERT

TAF Production present

Sunday 09 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 AGNOSTIC FRONT + DYS

La Plage Sonore present

Thursday 13 July

Cooksound Festival #07 - "Affiche Collector Cooksound Festival "

La Plage Sonore present

Saturday 15 July

Cooksound Festival #07 - BOLBORETA (Espagne) / SUPER SPANISH COMBO (Espagne) - (concert Debout)

La Plage Sonore present

Sunday 16 July

Cooksound Festival #07 - RICARDO RIBEIRO (Port)/ DIMELO /ACENTO LA FABIA (Esp) (Concert Assis)

TAF Production present

Tuesday 25 July

THE ZIPHEADS + THE SILLY WALKS - GRATUIT ADHÉRENT !!!

TAF Production present

Wednesday 26 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 THELL BARRIO

TAF Production present

Sunday 30 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 - CLOWNS - GRATUIT ADHÉRENT !!!

TAF Production present

Wednesday 16 August

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 - FIRST BLOOD + INSANITY ALERTE + FULL IN YOUR FACE

TAF Production present

Thursday 17 August

GIUDA

TAF Production present

Friday 22 September

RAYGUN COWBOYS - Gratuit Adh!!!!!

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 October

CHELSEA

TAF Production present

Friday 06 October

LES SALES MAJESTES

TAF Production present

Saturday 14 October

LOCATION SALLE - CONCERT

TAF Production present

Tuesday 17 October

RUMJACKS

TAF Production present

Thursday 26 October

ALLIANCE TOUR

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Wednesday 15 November

BISHOP GREEN

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2017

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

ABONNEMENT MEMBRE D'HONNEUR

demo fr present

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ