TAF Production present

Saturday 23 September

SOIREE RETRO GAMING

TAF Production present

Monday 25 September

RAYGUN COWBOYS - Gratuit Adh!!!!!

TAF Production present

Thursday 28 September

HOWLIN' JAWS - MINNESOTA VOODOO MEN

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 October

CHELSEA

TAF Production present

Wednesday 04 October

RADIO MOSCOW

TAF Production present

Friday 06 October

LES SALES MAJESTES

Seconde Nature present

Friday 06 October

Seconde Nature invite Birth of Frequency

CrowdMaker present

Saturday 07 October

Let's go to Oxford & Windsor

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 October

ROCKABILLY NIGHT #3

TAF Production present

Tuesday 10 October

ALL FOR NOTHING

CrowdMaker present

Saturday 14 October

Let's go to visit the Harry Potter Museum

TAF Production present

Saturday 14 October

LOCATION SALLE - CONCERT

TAF Production present

Sunday 15 October

MAD MEG

TAF Production present

Monday 16 October

GUTTER DEMONS - Gratuit adh !!!!

TAF Production present

Tuesday 17 October

THE RUMJACKS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 18 October

LORDS OF ALTAMONT + PALAVAS SURFERS

CrowdMaker present

Friday 20 October

Let's go to Bristol & Bath for a weekend

Seconde Nature present

Friday 20 October

Seconde Nature & RIAM 2017 invitent NS DOS et WHY PINK ?

TAF Production present

Tuesday 24 October

DOBLE D - Gratuit adh !!!!

TAF Production present

Thursday 26 October

ALLIANCE TOUR

Etoiles d'un Jour present

Sunday 29 October

My Wedding Festival

TAF Production present

Sunday 29 October

THE SPUNYBOYS ~ THE RUNAWAYZ

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 November

KING AUTOMATIC - Gratuit adhérents !!!!

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - VENDREDI

CrowdMaker present

Saturday 04 November

Let's go to Cambridge & Greenwich

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Wednesday 08 November

THE GODDAMN GALLOWS ~ GRATUIT ADH !!!!

TAF Production present

Friday 10 November

OBSIDIAN FEST #1 ~ Entrée gratuite

CrowdMaker present

Saturday 11 November

Let's go to Canterbury & L. Castle

TAF Production present

Sunday 12 November

BOOZE & GLORY

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 November

SALLIE FORD

TAF Production present

Wednesday 15 November

BISHOPS GREEN

TAF Production present

Monday 20 November

NASHVILLE PUSSY

TAF Production present

Wednesday 22 November

METHOD OF DESTRUCTION

TAF Production present

Tuesday 28 November

DISGORGE

CrowdMaker present

Thursday 30 November

Let's go for a weekend in Edinburgh

TAF Production present

Friday 08 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10

TAF Production present

Friday 08 December

!!! PROMO PASS 2 JOURS WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10 !!!

TAF Production present

Friday 08 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #10

TAF Production present

Friday 15 December

LES ROCKEURS ONT DU COEUR #4

TAF Production present

Sunday 17 December

GLAM SKANKS

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2017

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

ABONNEMENT MEMBRE D'HONNEUR

TAF Production present

Sunday 01 April

ANGRA

demo fr present

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ