TAF Production present

Sunday 20 October

BOB LOG 3

TAF Production present

Monday 21 October

Guerilla Poubelle + Charly Fiasco + Nina'School

TAF Production present

Wednesday 23 October

PROMO Les Rats + * Motch N' Roll Circus * + Phlegm

TAF Production present

Wednesday 23 October

LES RATS + MOTCH N ROLL CIRCUS + PHLEGM

TAF Production present

Thursday 24 October

LANDMVARKS + LESSEN + FALLEN AT DAWN

TAF Production present

Friday 25 October

PROMO 2 CONCERTS : THE VIBRATORS + THE EXPLOITED = 30€

TAF Production present

Friday 25 October

THE VIBRATORS

TAF Production present

Thursday 31 October

Angelus Apatrida & Afar & Dying Flag

TAF Production present

Friday 01 November

KLONE + UNCUT

TAF Production present

Thursday 07 November

THE EXPLOITED

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 November

STOMPING #9 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 09 November

STOMPING #9 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Sunday 10 November

STOMPING #9 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Saturday 16 November

LES INFIDELES

TAF Production present

Sunday 17 November

The Fleshtones + The Sonic Preachers

TAF Production present

Saturday 23 November

BANANE METALIK + BLATOIDEA

TAF Production present

Saturday 30 November

BOOZE AND GLORY

TAF Production present

Friday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #12 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 06 December

WEEK END SAUVAGE #12 - PASS 2 JOURS - PROMO

TAF Production present

Friday 06 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #12 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Saturday 07 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #12 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Saturday 14 December

SOAN

TAF Production present

Saturday 21 December

LES ROCKEURS ONT DU COEUR

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte adhérent Public 2019

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte membre d'honneur 2019

TAF Production present

Wednesday 01 January

Carte musicien 2019

TAF Production present

Friday 31 January

FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE #4 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 31 January

FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE #4 - JOUR 1

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 February

FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE #4 - JOUR 2

TAF Production present

Friday 07 February

Pep's

TAF Production present

Saturday 08 February

PASTORS OF MUPPETS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 12 February

POLAR