Chez ta Mère present

Thursday 23 March

ARCHIBALD

TAF Production present

Friday 24 March

THE ARRS + MY SECRET SAFE

Chez ta Mère present

Friday 24 March

ARCHIBALD

Seconde Nature present

Friday 24 March

Seconde Nature invite Voiron Live & DJ set

Korupt present

Friday 24 March

Korupt présente Amélie Lens

Chez ta Mère present

Saturday 25 March

ARCHIBALD

La Plage Sonore present

Sunday 26 March

Concert de MASSILIA SOUNDS GOSPEL

TAF Production present

Wednesday 29 March

THE MEANTRAITORS + DEMON VENDETTA

TAF Production present

Friday 31 March

WEEK-END MORT DE RIRE - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Friday 31 March

WEEK-END MORT DE RIRE - PASS 3 JOURS

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 April

WEEK-END MORT DE RIRE - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Sunday 02 April

WEEK-END MORT DE RIRE - DIMANCHE

TAF Production present

Friday 07 April

NEKROMANTIX

TAF Production present

Saturday 08 April

THE REAL KIDS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 11 April

ANTARES + DUST IN VEGAS

Etoiles d'un Jour present

Thursday 13 April

Afterwork Angoulême

TAF Production present

Sunday 16 April

THE EXPLOITED + THE CASUALTIES + CODE RED

TAF Production present

Friday 21 April

CHAOS SYNOPSIS

TAF Production present

Tuesday 25 April

SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER + xINQUISITIONx

TEDxAix present

Friday 28 April

TEDxAix: ImpActs

TAF Production present

Tuesday 02 May

MADBALL + H20

TAF Production present

Saturday 06 May

THE TOASTERS + KORTTEX

TAF Production present

Friday 12 May

FESTIVAL MOSHFEST #3 - PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 12 May

FESTIVAL MOSHFEST #3 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 13 May

FESTIVAL MOSH FEST #3 - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Sunday 21 May

SOIREE CARITATIVE HARCORE CARES

TAF Production present

Sunday 21 May

PEERLANDER Z

TAF Production present

Saturday 27 May

WACKEN METAL BATTLE FRANCE - GRATUIT!

TAF Production present

Saturday 03 June

SLIM CESSNA'S AUTO CLUB + LONELY LONGHORN - GRATUIT ADH!

TAF Production present

Sunday 11 June

PUCES ROCK #6 - Stand 4 Mètres

Worldwide Festival present

Monday 03 July

WF SETE 2017 PASS 7 JOURS

TAF Production present

Thursday 06 July

TERROR + WISDOM IN CHAINS

TAF Production present

Sunday 09 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 AGNOSTIC FRONT + DYS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 26 July

SEE YOU IN THE PIT #7 THELL BARRIO

TAF Production present

Thursday 17 August

GIUDA

TAF Production present

Friday 22 September

RAYGUN COWBOYS - Gratuit Adh!!!!!

TAF Production present

Tuesday 17 October

RUMJACKS

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 03 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - VENDREDI

TAF Production present

Saturday 04 November

FESTIVAL STOMPING #7 - SAMEDI

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2017

TAF Production present

Sunday 31 December

ABONNEMENT MEMBRE D'HONNEUR