TAF Production present

Friday 23 November

Melting Potes + Thirty Things

TAF Production present

Saturday 24 November

BAD TRIPES + ADOLF HIBOU

TAF Production present

Saturday 01 December

MAIN:ART

TAF Production present

Sunday 02 December

Supersuckers/Les Lullies/The Sonic Preachers

TAF Production present

Sunday 02 December

Promo Supersuckers

TAF Production present

Friday 07 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #11 VENDREDI 7 DECEMBRE

TAF Production present

Friday 07 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #11 PASS 2 JOURS

TAF Production present

Friday 07 December

PROMO WEEKEND SAUVAGE 11

TAF Production present

Saturday 08 December

WEEKEND SAUVAGE #11 SAMEDI 8 DECEMBRE

TAF Production present

Saturday 15 December

Les Rockeurs ont du coeur

Biennale Chroniques present

Sunday 16 December

Biennale Chroniques : Pass exposition (Friche la Belle de Mai / Gallifet Art Center/ FRAC PACA)

demo fr present

Monday 31 December

Festival XYZ

TAF Production present

Monday 31 December

CARTE MEMBRE D'HONNEUR 2018

TAF Production present

Monday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2018

TAF Production present

Tuesday 22 January

THE CASUALTIES

TAF Production present

Friday 01 February

VENUS LIPS

TAF Production present

Wednesday 06 February

MICHALE GRAVES

TAF Production present

Sunday 17 February

ANGELIC UPSTARTS

TAF Production present

Sunday 14 April

CONCERT ORPHANED LAND

TAF Production present

Sunday 05 May

INSANITY ALERT

TAF Production present

Tuesday 14 May

LORDS OF ALTAMONT

TAF Production present

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPENTIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

TAF Production present

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE