Monday 26 September

BLACK MAMBAS - GRATUIT ADH!

Friday 30 September

WHITE ROOM (TRIBUTE ERIC CLAPTON) + PAUL ET TEX

Sunday 02 October

CHRISTIAN DEATH + MY GREAT BLUE CADILLAC

Monday 03 October

BROKEN TEETH

Tuesday 04 October

VERNISSAGE EXPOSITION: UN DELIRE UTOPIQUE + CAMDEN/DTTK - GRATUIT!!!

Wednesday 05 October

CONTINENTAL (AVEC RICK BARTON DES DROPKICK MURPHYS) - GRATUIT ADH!!!

Thursday 06 October

SURRA + SEKATOR - GRATUIT ADHERENT!

Saturday 08 October

SOIREE DISAGREE RECORDS: KNUCKLEDUST + GUESTS

Saturday 15 October

SUICIDAL ANGELS + EVIL INVADERS + CRISIX

Friday 21 October

THE DEVILS + LONELY LONGHORN - GRATUIT ADH!

Tuesday 25 October

THE TRYOUT + SOY LEGION - GRATUIT ADH!

Thursday 27 October

SHE HUNTS KOALAS + BEESUS - GRATUIT ADH!

Friday 28 October

GUITAR WOLF + UDDU

Sunday 30 October

HAWAII SAMURAI - GRATUIT ADH!

Monday 31 October

SOIREE HALLOWEEN AVEC KICKASS PROD - GRATUIT ADH!

Tuesday 01 November

CARTE ADHERENT 2016

Wednesday 02 November

VERNISSAGE EXPOSITION: KOUNT DROCKULA + MICK WIGFALL AND THE TOXICS - GRATUIT!!!

Thursday 03 November

TORTURE SQUAD - GRATUIT ADHERENT!

Friday 11 November

STOMPING #6 - METEORS SPECIAL SHOW

Friday 11 November

STOMPING #6 - OTMAPP ONLY! PASS 3 JOURS/ 3 DAYS PASS

Saturday 12 November

STOMPING #6 - METEORS KOP SHOW

Friday 18 November

2BAL 2NEG + BENI BLANCO + TREIZEIGHT + GIO

Sunday 20 November

TOKYO SEX DESTRUCTION

Tuesday 22 November

RINGWORM + HIEROPHANT + NOISEM

Thursday 24 November

BORN FROM PAIN + RISK IT

Friday 09 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #9 - PASS 2 JOURS

Friday 09 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #9 - VENDREDI

Saturday 10 December

WEEK-END SAUVAGE #9 - SAMEDI