Sunday 25 February

THE TOMBOYS + LES VIELLES PUTES

Monday 26 February

FRACTAL UNIVERSE + RED DAWN + BENEATH AN OBSIDIAN SKY

Friday 02 March

ALICE BOTTE

Saturday 03 March

KING SALAMI + RYSTYN'S (en première partie)

Saturday 03 March

PROMO NOEL : KING SALAMI

Sunday 04 March

ORPHANED LAND + IN VAIN + SUBTERRANEAN MASQUERADE + AEVUM + DJ Kickass

Sunday 04 March

PROMO NOEL : ORPHANED LAND + DJ Kickass + Guests

Tuesday 06 March

BLACK RAIN

Friday 09 March

This is England #7

Friday 09 March

This is England #7 : Pass 2 jours

Friday 09 March

PROMO NOEL : THIS IS ENGLAND PASS 2 JOURS

Saturday 10 March

This is England #7

Monday 12 March

DEMON VANDETTA

Saturday 17 March

MOSHING BIRTHDAY PARTY : BACTERIE BRIGADE + VENERE+ TERROR SHARK+ HYPOCONDRIAX + DARJEELING OPIUM

Sunday 18 March

WITHIN DESTRUCTION + WALKING DEAD ON BROADWAY + BENEATH AN OBSIDIAN SKY

Friday 23 March

ROLO TOMASSI + VEGAN FOX

Tuesday 27 March

NEGATIVE APPROACH

Wednesday 28 March

CANNABIS CORPSE + ALTERED BEAST

Friday 30 March

SOIREE GET ON THE SCENE

Saturday 31 March

3 FROMAGES + MARTY CAN FLY

Saturday 31 March

PROMO NOEL : 3 FROMAGES

Sunday 01 April

ANGRA +( GEOFF TATE + Halcyon Way + Starbynary) en première partie

Sunday 01 April

PROMO NOEL : ANGRA + GEOFF TATE + HALCYON WAY + STARBYNARY

Friday 06 April

PROMO NOEL : FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE 3 : PASS 2 Jours

Friday 06 April

WEEK END MORT DE RIRE 3 : COMTE DU CUL + MARKO FROM MONTPEUL

Friday 06 April

WEEK END MORT DE RIRE 3 : Pass 2 jours

Saturday 07 April

WEEK END MORT DE RIRE 3 : FRANCOIS CORBIER

Wednesday 11 April

MALEVOLENCE + NOTHING FROM NO ONE (Hardcore – Montpellier) en première partie

Saturday 14 April

OBSIDIAN FEST 3 : Darjeeling Opium ✦ Ice Cold Shot ✦ Nakmaj

Sunday 15 April

DEEZ NUTS

Monday 16 April

ZEKE + SONIC PREACHERS

Friday 20 April

THE OLIVENSTEINS

Saturday 21 April

HAVOK + DARKEST HOUR + CEPHALIC + CARNAGE HARLOTT

Friday 27 April

THE DARTS

Saturday 05 May

EXTREME CATCH TERROR

Sunday 06 May

RISK IT

Friday 11 May

PROMO NOEL : MOSHFEST 4 PASS 2 JOURS

Friday 11 May

MOSHFEST 4 : PASS 2 JOURS

Friday 11 May

MOSHFEST 4 : ✦ Putrid Offal - Boris Viande - Haut&Court- Venere

Saturday 12 May

MOSHFEST 4 : Napalm Death ✦ Leng Tch'e ✦ LMDA ✦ Pessimists ✦ Terror Shark

Thursday 24 May

MUSIC CITY TOUR

Sunday 10 June

PUCES ROCK 7

Thursday 02 August

THE DICKIES

Thursday 16 August

VODOO GLOW SKULLS

Friday 09 November

PROMO NOEL : STOMPING 8 PASS 3 JOURS

Friday 09 November

SOMPING 8 : PASS 3 JOURS

Thursday 22 November

THE GREAT OLD ONE

Monday 31 December

CARTE MEMBRE D'HONNEUR 2018

Monday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2018