Saturday 23 February

PAUL COLLINS BEAT

Saturday 23 February

PROMO PAUL COLLINS BEAT

Wednesday 27 February

NOT SCIENTISTS - MATA HARI - MAUVAISE PIOCHE

Friday 01 March

TOUNDRA + LESSEN

Friday 01 March

PROMO TOUNDRA

Thursday 07 March

SCHIZOPHONICS + THE BRAVES

Thursday 14 March

007 LTE - SOIREE MUSIQUE TRADITIONNELLE CELTIQUE

Saturday 16 March

LA KOMPAGNIE

Tuesday 19 March

REZUREX

Thursday 21 March

INCANTATION

Monday 25 March

BIG SANDY

Saturday 30 March

LYDIA LUNCH sings SUICIDE feat Marc Hurtado

Tuesday 02 April

EXUMER

Thursday 04 April

PETER AND THE TEST TUBE BABIES

Saturday 06 April

Cowboys From The Outter Space + The Needs

Saturday 13 April

TAB FEST 2

Sunday 14 April

CONCERT ORPHANED LAND

Friday 19 April

JUPITERIAN + GAEREA

Friday 26 April

LES CLEBARDS

Thursday 02 May

THE WORD ALIVE TOUR

Saturday 04 May

ELEPHANTS - RSV - FOR THE SIN

Sunday 05 May

INSANITY ALERT

Friday 10 May

MOSH FEST#5 - DAY 1

Friday 10 May

MOSH FEST#5 PASS 2 JOURS

Saturday 11 May

MOSH FEST#5 - DAY 2

Tuesday 14 May

LORDS OF ALTAMONT

Friday 17 May

JUPITER + GUEST

Thursday 23 May

FORFAIT 20H REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

Tuesday 28 May

DADDY LONG LEGS

Friday 31 May

AEPHENAMER + GUEST

Sunday 02 June

SCOTT H. BIRAM

Sunday 09 June

STAND PUCES ROCK #8 : 3M LINEAIRE

Sunday 09 June

LES PUCES ROCK #8 : 1M LINEAIRE SUPPLEMENTAIRE

Saturday 15 June

LE BAL DES ENFERS

Sunday 16 June

BLACK FAG (Tribute to Black Flag)

Saturday 29 June

IT CAME FROM BENEATH

Thursday 04 July

NAPALM DEATH

Tuesday 09 July

COMBICHRIST

Saturday 13 July

INHERENCE + OVERPAIN

Friday 19 July

1H DE REPETITIONS A LA SECRET PLACE

Wednesday 14 August

SKELETAL REMAINS

Sunday 18 August

IRON REAGAN

Thursday 22 August

Walls of Jericho

Sunday 01 September

EUGENE CHADBOURNE

Wednesday 09 October

THELL BARRIO + PRESSIVE

Wednesday 01 January

Carte adhérent Public 2019

Wednesday 01 January

Carte membre d'honneur 2019

Wednesday 01 January

Carte musicien 2019