Saturday 12 February

INSANITY ALERT

Wednesday 23 February

SEMBLANT + As I WAY + SECRET RULE + VII ARC

Sunday 06 March

SKATING POLLY

Friday 11 March

THE LORDS OF ALTAMONT + PALAVAS SURFERS

Saturday 12 March

LULU VAN TRAPP

Friday 18 March

RESOLVE

Friday 25 March

THE RUMPLED

Saturday 26 March

LES 3 FROMAGES + SCARLEAN + LECKS Inc.

Wednesday 30 March

PUTAN CLUB

Friday 01 April

Carte de "Membre Bienfaiteur" 10€

Friday 01 April

Carte de "Membre Bienfaiteur" 20€

Friday 01 April

Carte de "Membre Bienfaiteur" 50€

Friday 01 April

Carte de "Membre Bienfaiteur" 100 €

Friday 01 April

Carte de "Membre Bienfaiteur" 200 €

Saturday 02 April

MESSER CHUPS

Monday 11 April

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + SJU34

Monday 18 April

IMONOLITH

Tuesday 19 April

THE EXPLOITED

Saturday 23 April

WASHINGTON DEAD CATS + HAPPY ON THE ROAD "HAPPY DRIVERS" + THE TAZMEN

Tuesday 26 April

EYEHATEGOD + SVETLANAS - Mardi 26 avril 2022 - 19h - 20€ - Adhésion annuelle obligatoire 3 €

Wednesday 27 April

FLAMIN' GROOVIES

Thursday 28 April

BATUSHKA + VANANIDR + 2 SUPPORTS

Friday 29 April

KINGCROWN + LOOKING FOR MEDUSA + ARCHANGE

Tuesday 03 May

THE QUEERS

Thursday 05 May

MAID OF ACE

Wednesday 11 May

ENFORCER + SKULL FIST + AMBUSH

Thursday 12 May

GIUDA

Saturday 14 May

THE COURETTES + HUMAN TOYS @ Secret Place

Monday 16 May

GUITAR WOLF

Friday 20 May

THE DEVILS

Sunday 22 May

The JAMES HUNTER SIX

Friday 27 May

MANTICORA

Saturday 18 June

La TAF présente dans le cadre du SEE YOU IN THE PIT : CRO-MAGS

Tuesday 28 June

MADBALL + LIONHEART + FULL IN YOUR FACE

Tuesday 01 November

Carte Membre d'honneur Secret Place

Tuesday 01 November

Carte D'Adhesion A L'Association