Friday 15 December

ROCKEURS ONT DU COEUR 3

Sunday 17 December

GLAM SKANKS + THE VILLAINZ (Garage stoner – Marseille) en première partie

Sunday 31 December

CARTE ADHERENT 2018

Friday 26 January

LOS FASTIDIOS + SANS VOIX (en première partie)

Monday 29 January

COMEBACK KID + QUASAR + NASTY (en première partie)

Monday 29 January

PROMO NOEL : COMEBACK KID + QUASAR

Friday 09 February

PROMO NOEL : ONE MAN BAND PASS 2 JOURS

Saturday 03 March

KING SALAMI + RYSTYN'S (en première partie)

Saturday 03 March

PROMO NOEL : KING SALAMI

Sunday 04 March

ORPHANED LAND + DJ Kickass + Guests

Sunday 04 March

PROMO NOEL : ORPHANED LAND + DJ Kickass + Guests

Friday 09 March

This is England #7

Friday 09 March

This is England #7 : Pass 2 jours

Friday 09 March

PROMO NOEL : THIS IS ENGLAND PASS 2 JOURS

Saturday 10 March

This is England #7

Wednesday 28 March

CANNABIS CORPSE + ZOLDIER NOIZ en première partie

Saturday 31 March

3 FROMAGES

Saturday 31 March

PROMO NOEL : 3 FROMAGES

Sunday 01 April

ANGRA +( GEOFF TATE + Halcyon Way + Starbynary) en première partie

Sunday 01 April

PROMO NOEL : ANGRA + GEOFF TATE + HALCYON WAY + STARBYNARY

Friday 06 April

PROMO NOEL : FESTIVAL MORT DE RIRE 3 : PASS 2 Jours

Wednesday 11 April

MALEVOLENCE + NOTHING FROM NO ONE (Hardcore – Montpellier) en première partie

Sunday 06 May

RISK IT

Friday 11 May

PROMO NOEL : MOSHFEST 4 PASS 2 JOURS

Friday 18 May

MAD SIN + NEL WOOD AND THE CHARLATANS (Rock'n'roll) en première partie

Friday 18 May

PROMO NOEL : MAD SIN + NEL WOOD AND THE CHARLATANS

Friday 09 November

PROMO NOEL : STOMPING 8 PASS 3 JOURS

Friday 09 November

SOMPING 8 : PASS 3 JOURS